Contest!!! Four habits we can use to improve ourselves.

in Steem Talent11 months ago
Hello Steem Talent Community

Hello guys , How are you.

I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting contest which is all time my favourite "Four habits we can use to improve ourselves|" . So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

Thankyou one of my favourite Community Steem Talent and @azeem22 for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

pexels-anete-lusina-4792518 (2).jpgPexels

There are definitely some such habits inside all human beings, if they improve them, then their life can be better. The first thing is that someone does not see any shortcomings in himself, he will see a lot of shortcomings in others. His habits will look bad, his speaking will not look right. But I don't see a flaw in myself. The person who recognizes the shortcomings within himself, is always successful. Sometimes someone's good habit and his good nature becomes his enemy.

Four habits I would like to improve in myself. that goes

Be quick to trust anyone

It is my nature that I trust anyone easily. Especially on my loved ones, I believe quickly. But if he cheats or speaks bitterly by taking advantage of his trust, then it hurts a lot. Then it seems that now I should improve this habit of mine. Just like everyone thinks only about themselves, similarly I should also think only about myself.

pexels-vjapratama-935789 (2).jpgPexels

"Means the world, means relationships"

Be there to help everyone

I never see anyone in trouble, I immediately help as much as I can. But sometimes later it is realized that they remember only at the time of work.

pexels-pixabay-45842 (3).jpgPexels

I am trying to improve this habit of mine.Because nowadays being good sometimes becomes a curse. People use you for their work and throw you out of their life when the work is done.

Use mobile till late night

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-920387.jpgPexels

I would definitely like to rectify this habit. Because my mobile works till 12:30 and while I have to wake up early in the morning to send the kids to school. For this, I sometimes get scolded that if I don't get enough sleep, there will be dark circles under my eyes.

I like to more talk

I love to talk. I am trying to improve this habit of mine as now I go to the shop with my husband. There cannot be so many talks at the shop. I also do not like to speak much outside.

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @deepak94 , @alejos7ven , @solaymann , @waterjoe , @ripon0630.

@khushbuu1

image.png

Thankyou 🙏

Greetings


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  

Good content and get 100% curation support from me and keep making quality posts to post on Steem :)

Habbits sometimes good and beneficial but some habbits are bad also....nyc post mam i inspired with it....i'll also participates in this contest 💓
Many greeting for you😻

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46