Contest:- "Write About Your Steemit Thoughts"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Talentlast year

Hi steemians,

It is an honour and privilege to participate in this amazing contest organised in this community, so today I will discuss on the above contest and I hope you will find it worthy.

pexels-alphatradezone-5831526.jpgsource

What Was Your Vision To Join Steemit Platform / Why You Join Steemit Platform?

Steemit is the best social media blockchain that reward their users whenever they write high quality content. Steemit is growing rapidly everyday newbie register on their platform in which they are doing fantastic.

Steemit is an interesting platform in which every users have their own different vision about this platform, in the few years to come billion of peoples will register on steemit to the extent that this noble platform will supersede others social media network.

My purpose of joined steemit is to improve my English language and also to write high quality contents in order to gain more reward. Another interesting things is that I joined steemit to know how to interact with peoples from different part of the world.

Now What Is Your Main Goals About Steemit Platform Or Do You Changed Them With The Time

My goal is to have enough steem power so that I can delegate huge amount of steem power to support active community and I will also vote and comment on high quality content who free from plagiarism.

I am working toward to achieve my target goal because I used to power up every steem I earn from the content I wrote and I also make sure I post one article on a daily basis to this platform.

pexels-morthy-jameson-9588210.jpg
source

What Is Your Thoughts About Steemit Platform?

I have positive thoughts about steemit platform, in fact steemit is the best platform that allow steemians to show case their talent through steemit many users discover their writing skill.

Steemit give us the opportunity to express our self by writing anything we know about a particular subject, steemit help me a lot to learn new things I have never learn before. So steemit is quite different from others social media network in term of gaining upvote from witnesses, learning how to trade cryptocurrency, and finally to know the actual price of crypto in the market place.

What's Your Prediction About Steemit Future

Steemit as a lot of potential because is the future of new social media blockchain. Steemit is the platform that do not demand payment from their users as a result of this aforementioned peoples will not think steemit is like a ponzi scheme.

The future of steemit is bright and if the price of steem increase to 1 to 2 dollar in the coming years active users will gain huge amount of upvote on their article.

Conclusion

I am proud to be a steemian, steemit have help me to discover my writing skill, in fact it also help me to know others peoples culture. Active users must continue to post in this platform so that they can be visible and well know by others great steemians. I will like to invite @chrisnenye, @bonaventure24 and @mjerry to join me in this contest.

Thanks for visiting my post

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Very good purpose dear I like your thoughts when you said

My purpose of joined steemit is to improve my English language and also to write high quality contents in order to gain more reward. Another interesting things is that I joined steemit to know how to interact with peoples from different part of the world.
Wish you best of luck

Steemit is an interesting platform where you can gain new knowledge especially thing that pertain to blockchain. Thanks for wonderful comment

 last year 

Steemit platform enhances the talent of people.People give and take comments with each other post.This also increases their power.I like your post.Huge love and respect for you.

Thanks for reading through my post. Much love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61485.38
ETH 3443.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52