Fur-friends membership Verification System. Introduction post: Introduce your pet.

in Fur-friends3 years ago (edited)

Hello, greetings to all pet lovers.

Today I come to introduce my pet.
Invite a @dhaydaniela, @dhaytona475.

IMG_20210709_083528.jpg

Pet's name: Tigrito. Country of origin: Venezuela Sex: Male Breed (If known): 🤔 State of health: Healthy
Behaviour/General characteristics: He is a cat that was a stray and one day he came to the house and from the first day I named him and gave him something to eat, but as he was distrustful he didn't approach me and when I tried to approach him he ran away.

IMG_20210709_083314.jpg

IMG_20210709_083303.jpg

That's how several months passed but one day I started to approach him and he trusted me, so I decided to adopt him, now he is with me, although I still haven't been able to bath him, sometimes it's difficult to get rid of some habits, but there we go little by little, he is a kitten that won my heart because he behaves very well, he doesn't climb on the furniture or bed, he is very respectful and I love him.

Introduction of the owner
Here is a brief introduction about me.

My name: Yuli

Occupation: Teacher.

Likes/hobbies: I like watching Chinese and Korean Doramas, socializing, creating content, baking.

Country of origin: Venezuela

City of residence: Edo.
Aragua

Note: Take a white sheet of paper and write the following on it:

IMG_20210709_103856.jpg

Pet's name: Tigrito.

Owner: Yuli

Date: 9 July 2021

IMG_20210512_110829.jpg]()

IMG_20210413_080326.jpg

Photography telephone Alcatel 1.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @yulirosario27,

Thank you for introducing Tigrito to the @fur-friends Community.

You have really got a beautiful cat,I hope Tigrito will stay healthy and enjoy staying with you.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Yes, Tigrito is a very nice cat, thank you for the verification and for letting me be part of this community.😼

Thank you for introducing Tigrito to this amazing community. Its such a cute cat and we cant wait to lean more about it. We have sent you 5 steem for making this post. Congratulations @yulirosario27

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias por sus palabras y apoyo 😊 estaremos publicando próximamente Dios mediante.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70