You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello fur-friends, I am happy to join this community. My name is Jazzy Rankz : 100% Power Up.

in Fur-friends4 years ago

Hello jazz, my name is Nelson and I am a cat lover or 🐕 lover lol, whatever. @iamlynxie your dog looks so pretty and agile, I am really admire your dedication to keep your dog vaccinated and safe.

Great job

Sort:  

Yeah Jazzy is so agile I love that about him and yes vaccinating our pets especially dogs is paramount for our sfety first.

A dogs bite can cause rabies which can kill its victim. Anyone that derails from the vaccination and then have his dog bit someone, would face jail terms of up to 9yrs. So better safe than regret.

Thanks for reading through @WhiteStallion, looking to your entry soon.

#twopercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68