You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello fur-friends, I am happy to join this community. My name is Jazzy Rankz : 100% Power Up.

in Fur-friends4 years ago

Hi Jazzy...
You look so cute..
I think i really love you.
I will meet you some day.
9yrs old and you are looking this beautiful and strong.
Wow, @lynxie you really did a great job here taking care of jazzy.
Nice meeting you Jazzy, take care of yourself.
Best regards
#twopercent
#nigeria

Sort:  

9yrs old and you are looking this beautiful and strong.

This got me laughing oh, no be small beautiful Jazzy.. Taking care of it has been fun and I haven't been having it's time as much lately.

You would definately meet Jazzy someday, he asked to tell you that @talktofaith. Thanks for reading through, do enjoy your evening.

#twopercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47