THE CAT THAT RESCUED 🐈😸❤️. animal rescue.

in Fur-friends4 years ago

image.png
Hello friends of Fur Friends, I want to tell you that animals fascinate me, especially dogs and cats. Since I was little I have had cats as pets, the first was called Azabache, it was a black cat, he died and I am left with a son of whom I called him Sir gatis, he has been my companion for a long time. A year ago a cat came that I called Intensimar, to tell the truth she was a cat with many problems in the neighborhoods, as she entered the neighbors' houses and ate their food. This bothered people a lot, once the cat appeared with burned skin without hair or meat, someone had poured hot water on her, so she wandered everywhere, my parents helped her, they applied remedies and although they never cured her completely the pain. , she is fine, right now she has two kittens and they live in my house. The truth is that I do not understand how there are people without mercy or heart who harm animals, but thank God we have people who love them and we understand that there are living beings who feel and love.

image.png

image.pngIntensimar.

image.png

image.png
I count on your support😺 ♡
image.png

TAN.png
CALL FOR SUPPORT:@steemchiller
@dobartim
@stephenkendal
@steemitblog
@shortsegments
@steemingcurators
@steemcurator01
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@steemcurator05 🐈😸❤️TANKS!..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34