My top 3 favorite pets and why I choose them.

in Fur-friends3 years ago

Introduction


Hello guys,
Its indeed a pleasure to be here once again, writing on these beautiful topic my top 3 favourite pets and why I choose them. I want to appreciate @fur-friends for organising these noble contest. Without wasting much of our time let's go to the business of the day.

My 3 top favourite pets are:-

  • Dog
  • Cat
  • Rabbit

Reasons why I choose Dog

IMG_20201230_172302.jpg

We all know that one of the closest pet to man is a dog. These is because dog has been with man for years now, and has totally adopt to they environment of man. The reason I choose dog is that dogs are generally simple to care for, and you can find all of the food and supplies you’ll need at your local pet store, grocery or discount store. More also, dogs are easy to train and they serve as security against any danger be it physically or spiritual. Furthermore, dogs can also be seen as companions. My experience with Teddy my cat-dog is really an amazing one, he will always leave his bed to mine. Watch over me when I sleep and many more.

Reasons why I choose Cat

download (1).jpeg

Source
Just like dogs, the cat has always been with man for generations now, and because of that it is also easy to train because it has accustomed it self to the inhabitants of man. It also help man at home to secure it's property against small rodents like rat, cockroaches etc. My experience with cat is when I was still working in my uncles provision shop, he will always be there to make sure nothing eats the things in the shop, all the rats in the shop disappeared because of that cat.

Reasons why I choose Rabbit

images (23).jpeg

Source
Rabbit are very beautiful animals, one unique thing about a rabbit is that it can some times entertain you to reduce your stress after a long day at work. While sitting outside one day, my uncles rabbit came out in line because they don't walk without each other. They always follow each other in line. It was really amazing when I saw them. The uniqueness in them made me relief from my depression on that very day.

Conclusion

If you have these three amazing pets, you will agree with me that they are actually the best one can ever keep. Because they are not too stressful to take care of and they are very significant.

Thanks

Sort:  

Good job on this @simonnwigwe. It's interesting how you narrated the sight of rabbits that relieved you from depression. Truly, they are beautiful creatures and absolutely wonderful. I think you need one to keep as a pet because they can be a strength companion for you just as their appearance healed you earlier.

 3 years ago 

My experience with cat is when I was still working in my uncles provision shop, he will always be there to make sure nothing eats the things in the shop, all the rats in the shop disappeared because of that cat.

Hello @simonnwigwe,
Cats is always good at chasing out rats and other little pet around us. And I think is the reason why parents love keeping them around.

I like rabbit, last time I saw rabbit was when I was still small and rabbit are fine.

We all know that one of the closest pet to man is a dog.

That is true, dogs are loyal and they are man companion.

Good entry @simonnwigwe. Your dog looks feirce, I am sure nobody dares look for your trouble.

If you have these three amazing pets, you will agree with me that they are actually the best one can ever keep

For sure these are the most common among the pets kept by man. Their companionship to man is so unique. Good choices of pet you've made @simonnwigwe. Thanks for sharing
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64