Hello Fur-Friends, I am happy to join this community. My name is Teddy: 100% Power UpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Fur-friends4 years ago (edited)


IMG_20201230_172302.jpg


Introduction

Its indeed a great honor to be among great pet lovers, am so delighted when I heard about the creation of these very community. I am actually a pet lover, and my love goes more to dogs, cat and rabbit. Today I will be introducing you to one of my favorite pet his name is Teddy.

IMG_20201230_172302.jpg


Teddy Information

Pet Name: Teddy

Country of Origin: Nigeria

Sex: Male

Age: 3 years

Breed: Cat-dog

Health Status: Healthy

Behaviour/General characteristics: Friendly, very obedient, protective.

Any other details: He understands English and attends to customers in the shop


About me as the owner

My name is Nwigwe Simon, my username is @simonnwigwe I am a final year student of the Federal University Wukari Taraba state Nigeria. I am a lover of pet as I earlier said and also a fan of football, I am actually from Ebonyi State Nigeria but reside presently in Cross River State.
Conclusion

I want to appreciate @focusnow for his consistent effort towards making these community a dream come through. Sincerely, he has actually challenged me to work even more harder in the aspect of recruiting more members into the steemit platform.

Thanks for reading through…..

Happy New Year Fur-Friends

Sort:  

Hey!!!!! A 3 years old dog is a wild animal already. @simonnwigwe, all your enemies are in trouble in 2021. Just invite them over and leave Teddy to entertain them.

Since Teddy is obedient and protective, all you need is to whisper to its hear, and the deed will be done.

Nice dog you have buddy. Welcome to fur friends.

You are awesome brother.
Stay cool.

Teddy, What's up?

Teddy es muy lindo se ve muy bien cuidado, me encanta su pelaje y color. @simonnwigwe

Teddy is very cute, he looks very well cared for, I love his coat and color. @simonnwigwe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71