3 Important Life lessons from a dog || by @simonnwigwe (100% powerup)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Fur-friends4 years ago

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNgBPts4aPgKUvXEpCw3QaV9n8wLzLzkTBR9CiEvoDTjPprT5wy8oTYJgGqZao8KzqEGQUWs2Lv.png


Introduction

Hello my fellow pet lovers,

I am so excited that these very community has stated contest. Its on this very note, that I am appealing to our most vibrant admin @focusnow to continue these perfect work he has stated in these community and we are strongly behind you. Which ever support you will need to grow these community, do no hesitate to ask, we will do our own part to make sure we contributed massively to see that these community keeps going higher.


Lessons I have learnt from my dog (Teddy)

For a while now I have discovered that the best companion on will ever have in these life is a pet, most especially dogs. I discovered that dogs are the only pet that are most close to men. Today I will be discussing briefly on the various lessons I have learnt as a person fro my own pet (Teddy).

IMG_20201230_172302.jpg


Lesson No.1:Submissiveness

Application of Lesson: A dog is the most submissive pet in history. These is they only friend that will never disappear even when people leave you because of your predicaments. Dog is always a friend to man. My pet Teddy is always waiting to hear a directive from me, he doesn't do anything without my approval. Actually these are how real friends should be.
I have learnt to always be submissive at all time, for with these you will definitely win the heart of many.


Lesson No.2:Minding your business

Application of Lesson: I have learnt recently from my dog to always mind my business, most often than known my dog Teddy stays isolated, sometimes he just like being alone without any disturbance. I have recently learnt to mind my business and sometimes stay isolated just so to avoid troubles.


Lesson No.1:Always living moments to its fullest

Application of Lesson: Sincerely, since I have been with my dog Teddy he has always lived his life to the fullest. I discovered that he actually lives his life as though there is no tomorrow. I have learnt to stay and live each day to its fullest. My younger brother always says and I quote " chop life before life chop you". So that is the little principle Oli have learnt so far from my dog.


Conclusion

My gratitude goes to #fur-friends and all members of our community am mentioning here for their continous support to these amazing community
@ngoenyi, @iamlynxie
@focusnow, @josepha
@izzyvi, @stephenkendal
@leyxi209, @itssspearl
@rosanita, @samhh
@cryptocheta, @meymeyshops
@ceendy20, @ledcerv
@lusequera, @osongsteemit1987
@fluzzy, @johnkuzzy
@solar-start, @davchi

Cc:

@steemcurator01

@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Companionship is so desirable, pets keeps us company. Submissiveness makes life sweet too. These lessons are timely

Thanks dear for reading through

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80