INTRODUCTION POST FOR PET:BRANDY||VERIFICATION POST

in Fur-friends3 years ago

IMG_20210708_080213_681~2.jpg

Greetings to my friends and pet lovers in @fur-friends Community.I am delighted to have the Community back to active ways.

Pets are really important creatures that can help make the house warm and could also be a companion to many.I am yet to get a pet of my own courtesy of space for it.However,my neighbour has one and I sought his permision to
register the pet as a member of @fur-friends community.


HERE COMES THE PET

The Pet is a dog named BRANDY-a female dog of Nigerian extraction,she was procured when she was just 2 weeks old and she will always cry at night probably because she wanted the care of the mother.

Today BRANDY has grown to be an adult female dog and does not cry at night anymore.
To give a proper detail of BRANDY,permit me to present the following important information about the pet.

IMG_20210708_080314_151~2.jpg
Just with Brandy

The name has always been mentioned to be BRANDY and she is a female dog that was born and breed in the Eastern part of Nigeria.

As per the health status,she is a very healthy and active pet.She barely get sick and can always welcome each member of the compound.

Whenever I am back for the day,she will prostrate and wag her tail as a sign of approval.As for food,she is ready a foodie except when she is not in a good mood.

One thing I like about BRANDY is that she is always alert and will notify us whenever a stranger enters the compound.

I am Samuel with username @samuel20 and I have been an active member since lasted year.I love to promote Steemit through any legally approved medium here is Aba city,Nigeria.

Furthermore,I am the SteemAlive City Cordinator for Aba city and have always been around at the Steemit training centre to train,mentor and guide new and intending members.I am a crypto lover and promoter,crypto trader and have been an active blogger on Steemit over the past 10 months.

It is always fun for me when i watch sports,talk sports,teach people and learn from friends too.

At the moment I am one of the moderators in @fur-friends community and I hope to have as many members as possible join this amazing community of pet lovers.

Cc:@fur-friends
@focusnow
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, @samuel20, thank you for introducing Brandy to us. Brandy is so cute. Welcome dear Brandy, Hazel and Lola including their kids are happy to meet you

 3 years ago 

Thank you for responding to my intro post @ngoenyi
I am happy for the safe delivery of the bunnies.
Continue to take good care of that pets.

Regards!!

Welcome brandy.
@samuel20 your Pet is cute

 3 years ago 

Thank you @uzoma24

Brandy is such a cute dog and we are really delighted to have it in our community. We hope it will raise a family as a female dog in the future. We have verified Brandy and sent you 5 Steem. Congratulations. @samuel20

 3 years ago 

Thank you @fur-friends I sincerely hope that BRANDY will continue to live and produce offspring.
I have recieved the 5 Steem.

Regards!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70