Fur-friends membership verification system: introduce your pet

in Fur-friends3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all pet lovers. I would love to introduce to you all my lovely pet. There are many animals used as pet from time indifinite like cat, monkeys and so on but the most lovely human friends is the domestic dog.

IMG_20210711_072334_4.jpg

I have a dog and the name of my lovely pet is puppy and the name was given to it by my younger brother. the dog was bought 7 years ago.

IMG_20210711_091653_7.jpg

1 name of pet
puppy

2 Country of origin
Nigeria

3 sex
female and has twice given birth to puppies

4 health statues
puppy is in good health and hardly fall sick

5 behaviour and general character

though not actually knowing the breed, Puppy is very sturbon and at times act madly toward strangers. Puppy is never friendly with anybody except me and my siblings including those living in our compound. The dog is feared by our neighbour due to its unfriendly act towards them.

IMG_20210711_091611_8.jpg

Poppy is my very good friend, i can't eat without giving my pet what am eating and their has never been a day i return from work without she welcoming me by waging the tails and that alone gives me joy.

Introduction of the owner

my name is Osoalaeze with the username @Osolife. I am into fashion designing and i love fashion with passion

IMG_20210704_095624_3.jpg

My likes/ hobby?

the beautiful round game, football. football is life. I love watching, discussing and playing football, i also love music especially cool music(blues) i love singing too even though i dont have a nice voice.

Country

I am from the eastern part of Nigeria. (nwafor Igbo) Aba in Abia state.

I will like to use this oppourtnity to say thank you to @focusnow and @ngoenyi for coming up with this awesome idea, i believe with time and collective efforts we will achieve our goal.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for bringing your pet to us. Puppy look so cute and such cool dog to keep. We hope to hear more about it in your next posts. Thank you for making this post. We have sent you 5 Steem as Promised. Congratulations

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70