Fur-friends presents: My top 3 favorite Pets/animals (DOGS, BY @OBRISGOLD ARE AT 100% POWER UPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Fur-friends3 years ago

60597137_1312417955590724_1531661633552646144_o.jpg

Hello friends from steemit and fur-friends community I just got to know about this community and decided to give my own entry to this contest, here Is the link to the contest please do engage. https://steemit.com/hive-181205/@fur-friends/fur-friends-presents-my-top-3-favorite-pets-animals-20-steem-prize-100-powered-up. I am one person that loves animals as a whole, a type of love for animals ii inherited from my dad. He is a lover of animals if you enter our compound you will see different kinds of animals, animals like chicken, goats, dogs, rabbits, pussy-cats, pigs he will make sure he takes absolute care of all of them.

As a child I learned so many ways of animals the food they eat, from all the animals though I am more attracted to dogs. These animals are very adorable, to an extent I hate even seeing them being killed as food and I detest anyone that eat dogs.

What made me love dogs was when my dog fell ill then I was little, the way it behaved made me feel so pity for him at the earn he died I cried a lot from that day I loved and took good care of them, whether it’s mind or someone else. Even when I left my parent to stay on my own I bought a dog his name is terry I so much love him we do almost everything together, at times when I get back from work I will sit him down and start telling him how my day went, what surprise me is that he will sit and listened as if he understood what I said. How I wish dogs can talk then I wouldn’t have had human friends.
Secondly: I remembered some years ago I was about 14years old armed robbers visited our compound and they was a bang at our door we were all scared but to our surprise lucky which was the name of our dog jumped at the thieves as soon as they broke the door he injured them they have to run back. That night we were all saved. I will show you images of my new pet I love. Gracias!

Sort:  

How good to find in life people who love animals as much as one, well, count on my support I hope to receive your vote and support, thank you very much.

thanks for the encouragement, stay safe

Wow, it is nice to know that your pet saved you all that night from thieves.

Hmmmm, it is nice to know that you feel pity for them when you see them killed for food.

Nice entry.

thanks for engaging my post.
stay safe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97