Fur-friends membership Verification System. Introduction post: Introduce your pet

in Fur-friends3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210710_095243.jpg

It's wonderful having @fur-friends community back again,I hope to see more activity in this community.

IMG_20210710_095505.jpg

My name is Ngozi Ozurumba @ngozi996 I am an onlinepreneur. I like reading a lot,singing,and dancing. I am Nigerian by Nationality and from Owerri Imo state the eastern part of Nigeria.

IMG_20210320_091804.jpg

The name my pet is Rusky aka porkis like a friend of mine would always call her, she's a Nigerian dog if I might say so myself..Lol. she's a female though I don't know the exact breed she is. She's very healthy and from time to time 'menstruates' if I can call it that...
Rusky behaves like the last child of my mother and the last of my siblings even though she's mine. The moment you enter the house she comes to sniff you and started rolling on the floor to welcome you.
Immediately any of us get home she starts following us from room to room until she squats beside you wherever you settle
Rusky loves a good belly rub and surprisingly sees movies... I don't know if she really is seeing but the way she's always paying rapt attention whenever we're seeing a movie makes me conclude she's watching.

IMG_20200828_090239.jpg
Rusky and my sister posing for a picture

IMG_20200125_093718.jpg
Rusky and my sister playing dress up.

Rusky doesn't eat food dropped on the floor,you either put it in a plate or she's not eating. Lol. It always annoys me to see my younger sister feeding her directly from her hand. Plus the fact that she doesn't stay put when you want her to hence the cover image.
No matter her misbehaviors Rusky is part of my family and we love her .

Sort:  

Rusky is such a beautiful dog and we all love it. Your introduction post is nice. But please, redo the first picture so that we can clearly see what was written on the paper. Preferrably use a plain sheet and a marker. Make the text bold and visible. We are waiting to verify it. Thanks for joining fur-friends. @ngozi996

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @fur-friends I have changed it though I couldn't get my dog to stay at a place🤦 I hope this would suffice?

 3 years ago 

Hello @fur-friends you've not verified me

We have verified your Pet and sent you 5 Steem for making this introduction post. @ngozi996. Congratulations!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59