HERE ARE MY PETS, HAZEL AND LOLA AND THEIR 12 KIDS.

in Fur-friends3 years ago (edited)
Hello my wonderful pet lovers in the house. It is my delight to be back again here in fur-friends community. Is really been a while and so I will like to reintroduce my pets. This community is the reason why I decided to own pets when it was launched on January this year. Then I just bought only 2 bunnies, a male and a female. I am happy at what these 2 Bunnies have turn out to be.

MY PETS

Please, meet the female bunny. Here name is Lola. She was 3 months old on January when I bought it. Now she is 9 months old. She was very little then but now, she is a mother of 12 kids in 3 births. From her looks, she is no more cute because she just put to bed and ASA custom, she shaded her furs to cover her young. She is a true picture of a mother. She understands that the kids come out without hair and they need to be covered. The Creator of Life gave them the wisdom on how to go about it. She is gray in color.
PicsArt_07-08-01.10.42.jpg

Please, meet the male bunny. His name is Hazel. He was 6 months old when I adopted him on January this year and now he is 12 months old. He has fathered 12 kids along with Lola. His work is just to impregnate the poor Lola. In their nature, even if they just give birth today, they can get pregnant imediately. That is how they are. But I am happy that I have him. His is white in color
PicsArt_07-08-01.06.07.jpg

Meet the first set of kids that my bunnies gave birth to. Infact these are the surviving ones. They were 8 in number but 5 died due to lack of knowledge on my part on how to take care of the kids. Thank goodness that the pet doctor, @ohia576 came my rescue and accepted to take care of them. That is how this 3 survived. As it stands, it is abit difficult to identify the sex when they are still young but the pet doctor has been able to identify 2 females among them. They are around 2 months plus now. Sorry, I have not named them yet but I will do that as soon as all the sex are identified
IMG_20210707_185205_070.jpg

Meet the 2nd batch of my bunnies kids. They are 5 now. They were 6 but one was weak and died. These ones were given birth to shortly after the first set came out. They just about 1 month plus now. You can see one black black one among them. They are cute.
IMG_20210707_185200_726.jpg

These are the ones that were just given birth to 2 days ago. They are 5 in number and but now 4, I just received the news that Lola jumped on one and that one could not survive. One black one is among them also. I am happy that they are alive.
IMG-20210706-WA0028.jpg

  1. Name of pet

Their name are Hazel and Lola and their 12 young ones

  1. Country of Origin

They are in Nigeria

  1. Sex

Haze is male while Lola is female

  1. Health Status

They are in good health

  1. Behaviour/General characteristics

Hazel likes to stay around while Lola is the outgoing type

IMG_20210708_152200_190.jpg

IMG_20210707_185622_358.jpg

WHO I AM AS THE PETS OWNER

I am @ngoenyi

I am a full time blogger or steemian

I like pets, I like blogging and I like learning anything new and practicing them

I am a Nigerian

I reside in Uyo city, Akwa Ibom State Nigeria

Cc;
@steemalive
@focusnow
@whitestallion
@bright-obias
@njiatanga

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

Sort:  

Waaooh. Its really nice to meet Lola and Hazel again. They are now big with a large family. Lola and Hazel are actually part of the founding pets for fur-friends community and we are happy to see that they are really doing well. We are sending 10 Steem to help support the newborns.

We have sent a total of 15 Steem to you. 10 for the bunnies and 5 for the nice introduction post. Congrats and welcome once more.

image.png

 3 years ago 

Wow, I am dancing already. Thank you so much @fur-friends for the steem. I appreciate

Thanks too.

Wow this is so great @ngoenyi. I can remember when you got these bunnies. I s love rabbits and they are so cute. Sorry about the dead of the 3 bunnies and don't worry because it happens and from that you must have gained knowledge on how to handle them. I hoping to receive mine from you oohh.

Welcome to the family bunnies. Lola and Hanzel make great parents. Lola I'm particularl is a great doe. Congratulations momma
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear. I appreciate your visit. I am really learning a lot. I will surely Keep yours. Try to visit Nigeria as soon as possible

Learning is a continuous process. I love your spirit. Don't worry I will visit soon
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

What a wonderful upbringing that you're giving to your pets. They look so healthy and Smart. Keep the good work going @ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. I will keep doing my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69