My top 3 favorite pets and why I choose them

in Fur-friends3 years ago

istockphoto-187786732-2048x2048.jpg
Source

I love pets so much just I love my fellow human being. Pets bring joy in our lives. They creature are unique according to their species. The characters in some pets are wonderful that make me to choose them as my favorite which I want to discuss with you in this post.

My 3 favorite pets here are Dogs, Cats and Parrots

Dogs:

Dogs is my number one favorite pets. I called dogs the best friend to human being because it's always by the side of humans. The reasons why dogs is my favorite is that 1.Dogs help in saving lives. 2. Dogs Love is Absolute human being, 3. Dogs bring good relationship.
Dogs can smell danger, fear, emergency and disasters that may occur to us. Now looking at my personal experience with my dogs you will understand me better.

Once open a time, I was the only one at home with my two dogs. Since my parents had traveled for Xmas vacation I decided to stayed behind in other to take good care of our pets. At around 11:20pm in the night my dogs Bullet and Teddy started backing seriously in the compound in other for me to wake up from sleep. As soon as I woke up from sleep and looked at my windows to see what is going on outside. If not for my dogs that save my lives that day, Thieves would have rob the entire compound if not for the help of my dogs because I saw the thieves jumping out of the fence. Looking at my personal experience you can see how dogs save my life and that of my neighbors.

Thes is the images of my two dogs that save lives

Bullet

FullSizeRender-35.jpg

Teddy

IMG_0100.JPG

Cats:

My second favorite pets is cats because they actually intrigue me. Although I have never train any cats but love playing them each time I visit my grandparents. Each time am with cats I discovered that they have completely different personalities, with love and affection.
Cats do perceive when something is wrong.
each time I visited my grandparents they cats will always know when I'm sad or sick they always lay close to me which makes me feel comfortable at all time. In my personal experiences cats make someone work for their respect , trust and affection. I also love the feeling of thier warm body. I love the sound and feeling of thier throat . Cats can lower the blood pressure and less risk of heart attack on thier humans .

Parrots

parrots are the most clever bird that can entertain someone at home with it voice and beautiful colors. They wings are beautiful with having different colors. There are so many reasons why parrots is my favorite and I will tell you some of it. 1. Parrots can't stay without talking 2. Parrots a good in mimics; they can copy the voice of humans. The personal experiences I have gotten from parrots which impress me isn't my parrots in those days would always repeat what ever someone is being said. Parrots can easily pronounce your name. And wonderful experience I got from parrot is. that once a female parrot is being put together with a male parrot, they stay together forever sharing love.

Thank You all....

Sort:  

Wow @josepha Teddy and bullet are really great security, to your house. I think everyone needs such a security to secare these thives away.

 3 years ago 

I think everyone needs such a security to secare these thives away.

Hello @simonnwigwe,
Actually yes because the type of security dogs will give you would be totally different from that of humans. Humans will always seek for bribe. Thank you for your contribution.

Parrots are really clever as highlighted in this post, I've heard a number of stories about parrots and thanks to you for affirming that again. And dogs are a food security animal. Good stuff you have put up.

Wow parrot are smart ooo, so mean that is can stay with his female and the we be sharing together, pls I not see this one before and I will like to see it, thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87