Hello fur-friends, I am happy to join this community. My name is (Bullet).

in Fur-friends4 years ago

Introduction

I was very excited when I saw the name of this group @fur-friends in @steemalive whatsapp group, when some notable Steemians were discussing about the it. I feel so happy because am a pets lover, and I said to myself that I can't just wait for the community to be launched. Thank God here is the community for pets lover. Cheers as I introduce my pet called Bullet to you.

IMG_9682.JPG

About Bullet

Pet name:Bullet
Country of Origin: Nigeria
Sex: Male
Breed: Rear and Train
Health Status: Healthy
Behaviour/General characteristics: Bullet is a very stubborn, and strong dog that like backing on strangers, but very friendly to the people around. Bullet is just 2years and 9months.


About the Owner

My name is Joseph Afen, I am a prospective corp member. I love playing around with pets most especially dogs because I love walking around with them. I am from Nigeria, residing in Ikom town in crross river state.

Thank You....

Sort:  

Nice meeting bullet. I think of all pets I prefer dogs.
Thanks for sharing bullet here with us.

 4 years ago 

I think of all pets I prefer dogs.
Yes because dog protect our compound for us, it served as a second gateman etc.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to @fur-friends community. I am pleased to welcome you. Bullet welcome

 4 years ago 

It is my pleasure thank you.

@bullet, you are welcome.
It's good to have you here.
You look good, they said you are stubborn, i know your stubborness is for good anyway.
I love the fact that you are strong and friendly.
Meanwhile, @josepha nice introducing bullet to us.
She really looks big in just 2yrs and 9months.
I look forward to seeing other activities of bullet.
Best regards
#twopercent
#nigeria

 4 years ago 

Yes the Dog is a foreign dog that is the reason why

You are welcome to fur-friend community.

Thank you for introducing Bullet to us. He's a very cute dog just looking at it. It's stubbornness and barking is for good as it ensures security and scares away people who may want to do bad things to your home. Happy to meet Bullet
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much and I appreciate.

Debe ser un perro muy veloz para ponerle ese nombre bullet, bala en mi traducción. Se ve muy lindo y bien cuidado. Bendiciones para los dos @josepha

It must be a very fast dog to put that name bullet, bala in my translation. It looks very cute and well cared for. Blessings for both of you @josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41