Fur-friends membership Verification System. Introduction post: Introduce your pet

in Fur-friends3 years ago (edited)

IMG_0100.JPG

INTRODUCTION:

Greetings to you all lovers of Pets. Actually it has been a very long time of me Posting in this great Community. I'm really grateful that our Fur-Friends community is back at it long vacation. First before I start post my original Post in this community I have to introduce my pets and myself which I have details below:

Introduction of my Pet(s)

IMG_20210708_105246.jpgIMG_20210708_105450.jpg

IMG_0100.JPG

  1. Name of pet: Tiger and Bullet
  2. Country of Origin: Nigeria
  3. Sex: Male
  4. Breed (If known):
  5. Health Status: Healthy
  6. Behaviour/General characteristics: Tiger is very gentle looking in behaviour, but so dangerous whenever he see new faces in compound. As for Bullet, his behaviour/general characteristics is quite okay.
  7. Any other details: I used Tiger to secure gate, and Compound, why bullet is use for hunting.

Introduction of the owner

As the owner of these two pets above, I will also like you to know me. Below is a brief introduction about myself.

Your name: Joseph Afen

Occupation: Student

Likes/Hobby: I like Reading, Writing, Listening to Rapp Gospel Sons and Playing with Pets

Country of Origin: Nigeria

City of residence: Jalingo

Note: Take a white sheet and write the following on it:

IMG20210708080539.jpg

Pet name: Tiger and Bullet

Owner: Joseph Afen

Date: 8 July, 2021

Thank You For Your Time Here...........

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good day sir, i like Tigers color. And the colour fits its security purpose. Black dogs are dangerous

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

We are happy to meet Tiger and Bullet. Could you pls add a pair of pictures shot from the front so that we can see their faces. Please do that so we can complete the verification. @josepha

 3 years ago (edited)

Honestly I traveled out last month. But I will call someone at home to do that for me. And as for the face of bullet you can see it now . Thank you @fur-friends

Ok. We also want to see the face of tiger. Waiting for that. @josepha

 3 years ago 

Okay o will do that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70