My top 3 favorite pets and why I choose them.

in Fur-friends4 years ago

Introduction


Hello guys,
It's with grate joy in my heart that on these new day I write on these amazing contest that goes with the title "my top 3 favourite pets and why I choose them". I want to sincerely appreciate everyone member of these very family am new here and I do hope I will be warmly welcomed.

Favourite pets are:-

  • Cat
  • Rabbit
  • Dog

Why Cat

A man bought hundred bags of maize and kept in a store, a week later he discovered that almost all the bags has been torn. He was advice to look for a cat so that he will safe guard the place for him against rodents, so he did that after two days all the rats in the arena were killed. So cat serve as a protector to our properties against rats and all these minor insects.

download (1).jpeg

Source

Why Rabbit
We all see how beautiful rabbit are looking and also how unique they can be most especially while walking together. They are always fun to be with most especially when you want to remove stress they can serve as a source for that.

images (23).jpeg

Source

Why Dog

Dogs are mostly one of the most important pets to man. These is because they have been with man for a very long period of time. They serve as both security and companion. A story was told about a lady who had a dog, she fell into the river while they were both playing, as soon as the dog saw it he ran and went and brought a long rope and threw it inside the waters so the boy was able to hold it at one end and the dog at the other end, that is how the dog was able to save they boy in question.

images (24).jpeg

Source

Conclusion

These is just my opinion and reasons why I choice these 3 pets as my favourite. For those who do not have these three pets can give it a trial, cause I have lived with them and I have confirmed it as well.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67