My top 3 favorite pets and why I choose them.

in Fur-friends3 years ago (edited)

Introduction


My fellow fur-friends members,
I bring to you all a special greeting from these part of they world. Am so delighted to be among those writing on these august contest.

My 3 top favourite pets are:-

  • Rabbit
  • Dog
  • Cat

Reasons why I choose Rabbit
One of the most amazing creatures I have come in contact with in life is the rabbit. Before these time I huntered bush rabbit and I discovered some uniqueness about the animal. It doesn't walk alone no matter what. They always go in group in search of food. There is these unionism between them and that alone motivated me to go for it and buy they ones I can train. It can at times serve as an entertainer to you when they began playing.

images (23).jpeg

Source

Reasons why I choose Dog

Dogs are exceptionally one of they most animals I admire the most, these is because they have a sense of understanding, they can be able to go to messages if well trained. My experience was with a friends dog who will go and bring what ever they young man in question requested. It was really amazing when I saw dog opening door and bring package that was delivered to the owner.
They are actually the best friend j believe someone will ever have.

images (24).jpeg

Source

Reasons why I choose Cat

They effect of cats in our homes, shops and what have you, can not be over emphasised, in one way or the other cats have really helped us is chasing smaller animals like rat and others. In my shop before I got my cat everyday I come in I will see that rats have eaten some of the biscuits until I decided to get a cat. Since I brought in the cat my shop has been saved. I do not see rats destroying my things any longer.

download (1).jpeg

Source

Conclusion

These are actually they best pets for me, and I believe that you who are reading these post have similar opinion.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63