THE DIARY GAME 23/02/2021 // My husband is trying to stole my kitty!steemCreated with Sketch.

in Fur-friends4 years ago

Hi @furfriends community I came here to inform you that my husband is trying to keep our kitty for himself!

IMG_20210223_010251.jpg

IMG_20210223_010121.jpg

Thank God she's doing just well

Let me explain: our kitty "Micka" really loves her human dad, but my hubby spends a lot of time in his office and took the kitty with him (we work from home but his office is separated located in another apartment.

The thing is that without me noticing, both has became like too close, 'cause now she get angry when I took her to come back home.

She prefer to sleep in daddy's office! 😢 And I won't deny that the situation frustrated me and make me feel like I'm a bad cat mom.

Husband explained to me that she acts like that because the office is a really quiet and silent place, very different to our apartment when all the noise stress her... Well that sounds logic cause cats ears is very sensitive to noise.

IMG_20210223_010601.jpg

_that guy is trying to stole my kitty for me! _

IMG_20210223_013700.jpg

Micka sleeping like an Angel... in daddy's office

She's still very loving with mommy, but her behavior make me feel kinda sad. Well it's not a secret for anyone that my adaptation to cat's behavior has been traumatic to say the less, but not worry, that kitty ain't going anywhere 😑.

About the zeazure situation she's recovering excellent actually as you can see, she's gain a lot of weight and looks really healthy, thank God 🙏

Her social media:
https://www.tiktok.com/@mickakitty?

My social media :

@jhellenfotografa

@laexperienciapink

@athosphy

See you in the next post *** 📝

separadores-coisas-para-blog-souza-we-cute--girl-capricho-templates-photoscape-ilustrações-cabeçalho--lomo-lomografia-coloridas--tumblr-post-ilustração-postagem+eua+styles+thataschultz003.png

0001-17062437064_20210218_024205_0000.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Awww... Micka is absolutely beautiful 😆 she's just like a baby one 🍼 it's adorable!!! Thanks for sharing this funny story 😄 you ought to prepare a "perfect quiet place" for her to prefer staying home. Lol🏠 Regards from my part then. Take care a lot of her. #onepercent #venezuela #affable

 4 years ago 

Haha, allow them to share their love, don't be jealous. Your husband needs a company in the office and you can't possibly provide that since you too are busy with work. He has found company so allow them. You are still loved I know that but for now, show more live to the cat than your husband. Haha. Sorry about that.

Need I'm gonna adopt a male cat for myself :(

Lol, this is so interesting. Your husband is just trying to show some love to your kitty and which the kitty is already getting used to. It's nice to see how the cat is doing wonderfully great around you guys. I'm motivated to have a pet like yours in the soonest time.

Thank you! You're so kind.. but really I'm considering take advantage of the situation to adopt a male cat! 🤭🤫

Are you sacrificing letting her leave you to stay at your husband's office with the aim to satisfy her happiness and adopt a male cat for replacement?

No, no, that was my plan since the beginning wait till she were old enough and bring a little brother.

 4 years ago 

Hello @jhellenmjgr,
I think your husband always feel relax each he is with
kitty, not just that I believe he has notices that when ever he is playing with Kitty he is more comfortable and happy. That is the reasons why.

Hi! Josepha, yes you're absolutely right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66