My top 3 favorite pets and why I choose them

in Fur-friends4 years ago

My top 3 favorite pets are Dogs,

NO. 1

IMG_20201003_084311.jpg

Dogs is my favorite pets. My dog Trigger is a wonderful companions that is always around me. He notices it when I am feeling low, and he give me joy by put his noise into my hand and also licking my feet. Most of the things my dog do make me to choose him over any other pets. The experience I have with my dog is that it always faithful at my feet. he always go out with me. There was a time I had just one dog in my life. It was like me having a companion of another humans by my side. When the dog was sold out for over two weeks I couldn't gained myself. I couldn't bear the sadness in me so I quickly bought another dog which is Trigger.

NO. 2
Cats is my second favorite pets. Although I I have a cats before I started school, and I have also dreams of having another one as soon as am back home. One of the personal experiences i got from my cats then was that my cat woke up really fast, andd waking me up. As soon as the am wake the cats will give me directions to the bathroom to wash my face. backed then in my home we don't chase rat nor any insect away but cats help us do the work.

NO.3
istockphoto-182397787-2048x2048.jpg
source

Guinea Pigs is one of my favorite pets on the list. To be sincere I had previously train Guinea Pigs for about 3months during my second years in school. I love how they sound and how they make you feel they are happy.
They are very smart. They learn the sound of the refrigerator and the sound of the treat bag. If you start teaching them tricks young, they can do dressage just like dogs and cats.
My personal experiences with Guinea pigs is that you can't throw them away like other pets. It's good to always takecare of them.

Guinea pigs are just like humans with great personalities and tastes in food. They love playing around.

Thank You.....

Sort:  

It's good that you love pets, I love cats but no. I like hamsters, I'm glad that you do, greetings, count on my vote, I hope your support too, thank you.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much yes I do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76