INTRODUCTION POST FOR PET: GENTLE||VERIFICATION POST

in Fur-friends3 years ago

Introduction: hello fur- friends, i am so glad to be here today to present my introductory post of my belove pet (Gentle) to this great fur-friends community as we all know pet has been a great blessing to mankind.

IMG_20210712_183657_7.jpg

Name of pet

The name of my pet dog is Gentle.
Gentle is a very nice and pretty female dog it's about three months old still at puppy stage.

Country of origin

Gentle is from Nigeria a country in West Africa here in Nigeria we love pets many houses have their own pet. pet owners are too numerous each compound has their own pet especially dog .

Health status

gentle is a very healthy and active puppy so strong and always at alart at all times gentle had not felt sick since birth. my pet is always lively without any sickness.

Behavior General characteristics

IMG_20210712_183650_6.jpg

• Gentle always bark at strangers who enter the compound, it's nice because it's a good form of security
• Gentle play a lot especially with children in the compound
• Gentle is a very smart dog which understand human sound and sign some time i do send gentle a message so it's a very smart dog.

IMG_20210712_183510_1.jpg

What is your name

My name is Mary username
@jasminemary I am 20yrs old i join steemit blog 2020 last year and i have been an active member of various community in this steemit blog i am know to produce original article. at any given time.

Occupation

I am still a student at the university of Calabar Physiotherapy department 300level I love steemit because it's operate as a block chain technology that means i can easily work online after my academic activities

Like/ hobby

• I like reading and writing
• I love pets because their are blessing to mankind
• I like dancing and singing
• I like animals especially pet which served as human friend right from the days of old especially dog. which act as security to man.
• I like creating quality and original article for steemit blog.

IMG_20210712_183510_1.jpg

Country of origin

I am from Nigeria a country in West Africa the most populous black country is African.

City of residence

My city of residence is Calabar the capital city of cross River State Nigeria. it's a very beautiful and nice place to live in the place serve as a tourist center in my country.

Conclusion: I sincerely thank @focusnow @ngoenyi and @fur-friends for organizing this verification process and I hope my pet will get verify soon also thank you all for reading my post i appreciate.

Sort:  

We appreciate your love for pets. Thank you for introducing your pet to fur-friends community.

But your write up is not clear at all, please try to always make it clear next time.

We will verify you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84