You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello fur-friends, I am happy to join this community. My name is Jazzy Rankz : 100% Power Up.

in Fur-friends4 years ago

Yes thats very true @sarahraudhah, 9yrs is quite old for dogs generally especially the fierce ones. I love siberian Husky as well with Alaskan Malamute, their beauty, strength and inteligence is top notch.

After 2 dogs got stolen, yet you have another pet.

For the love of pets I had to, though I was tempted not yo have another one until i came across Jazzy that changed my perception.

I'm alright with looking at them from far though. 😂😂

It's normal to be allergic to something, I guess yours is furred animals.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81NYeqBwp3VWxVp6NBTeXmNDtTEXA3Pej3MDCdw1sgMEWFFZaCVwK5Qj4N4DYRRCoV2zTVJaD5otaczhNrUVW87g.png

Losing a pet can be very painful, I actually have had so many dogs and some of them left great memories behind with me when they died. But I learned to move on when that happens no matter how painful it can be.

I did appreciate your time to comment on my posts, can't wait to meet you furless pet.

#twopercent #nigeria

Sort:  

I love siberian Husky as well with Alaskan Malamute, their beauty, strength and inteligence is top notch.

Alaskan Malamute 🤤🤤
The bigger the better. 😂😂

I just wish they live longer.
I like (as much as someone with a phobia can like) wolf breed cause they're bigger (and stronger).
I'm scared of them but not as much as I'm scared of the little one. 😅

I did appreciate your time to comment on my posts, can't wait to meet you furless pet.

That might take a long while until Anne can stop wearing diapers. 😂😂

In alternate universe, if I can have a furry pet, I want a Growlithe in Pokémon. 😍😍

When I was younger, I like to write make up stories of me and Growlithe. 😂😂

Yeah their life span is small compared to domestic dogs and how can you be scared of the little puppues than the bigger dogs? It's funny to me.

That might take a long while until Anne can stop wearing diapers. 😂😂

You got me laughing hard and I really do appreciate your time spent on replying to messages and articles.

Growlithe I dont know much about but I googled it now and saw a cute pet with furs, you must really like it from the unset. Thanks for your time @sarahraudhah.

#twopercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47