You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce your Pets to fur-friends community (3 Tron Reward plus $0.3 votes) Powered 100%

in Fur-friends4 years ago

Hello @fur-friends,

I have made a post in regards to this Pet Introduction Task, below is yhe link to my entry;

https://steemit.com/hive-181205/@iamlynxie/hello-fur-friends-i-am-happy-to-join-this-community-my-name-is-jazzy-rankz-100-power-up

Thanks for the wonderful moments with our pets, it only gets better with time.

#twopercent #nigeria

Sort:  

iamlynxie. We are super excited to meet Jazzy, At 9 years, it is still going strong. Although with some health issues, we are sure Jazzy will be with us for as long as this Community remains.

I love everything you have told us about JAZZY RANKZ, you are like I have all the vaccination cards for my pet Nano, it is important to take care of them. Blessings to you and your beautiful pet. @iamlynxie

Aww really? Am glad you like it and yes keeping up to date with pet vaccinations is paramount.

Thanks for the time in reading through @sacra97.

#twopercent #nigeria

If vaccines are important for dogs, they keep them disease-free, the vet always admired that I kept them impeccably packed in a plastic bag, he commented to me that he had seen many primers destroyed by the dog, dirty, he admired how I kept them, I have three already. @iamlynxie

si las vacunas son importantes para los perros los mantienen libres de enfermedades, el veterinario siempre se admiraba que yo las mantenia impecables metidas en un bolsito plastico, me comento que habia visto muchas cartillas destrozadas por el perro, sucias el admiraba como las mantenia yo, tengo tres ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56