MY TOP 3 PETS AND WHY I CHOOSE THEM : (100% Power Up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Fur-friends3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello my fur-friends pet povers, I believe y'all been doing great with your pets keeping you busy all through. I am glad to be participating in this contest about our 3 favourite pets, kindly stay back and see mine as you read till the end.
There are a lot of animals I love and even the ones I would love to have as a pet but considering this contest, I would only talk about my too 3 favorite pets/animals.

(1) DOG

20210201_012209.jpg
Dogs

My most favourite animal is the dog and it took the position of my second favorite animal because it can be tamed. A dog is tagged a man's best friend from time which makes it the most popular pet known to man.

20210201_012238.jpg
I & Snowie

The first reson I like dogs is because of their super intelligent traits. A dog can be trained to be cool or wild depending on the owner and they are naturally security conscious which is part of their intelligence of sensing danger even before it comes close.
The second reason I love dogs is because of their unending loyalty, a dog's loyalty surpasses that of man and that has made even some individuals willed their assets to dogs both in reality and in the movies. A dog can take away depression, it eats whatever you eat and share with it. No loyalty on earth is compared to theirs.

20210201_020642.png

(2) LYNX

photo-1581939719113-e34962ee86d1.jpeg
LYNX

Lynx is my second favorite animal and their wild traits. A lynx is a wild animal of the cat family and it is found in the wild especially in snowy regions.
The first reason I love Lynx is because they are courageous. Lynx prefer to move and hunt alone rather than wait for others approval like the lions do. It takes a lot of courage to grow almost alone and live most of your life alone while surviving.
The second reason I love the Lynx is because of their ghostly and patient traits. When hunting, they take their time and instead of running after their preys they rather jump from a tree top or mountain top to pounce on its prey. This takes a lot of patience and the best part idms that their preys most of the times don't see or hear them coming.

20210201_020642.png

(3) PARROT

photo-1572814895138-9a1501883636.jpeg
PARROTS

Parrots are lovely creatures that God created and granted the ability to learn to listen and talk from man. They are very rare birds to find and that's because they are so valued.
The first reason I love the parrot is because they have the ability to listen to your conversations and repeat after you word for work. It's of great fun that someone can talk yo his bird while the bird responds too, that makes parrots great company.
My second reason for liking parrots is their unique climbing and eating manners. A parrot has a funny looking tongue and when eating they hold unto their meal with their claws and directs it to their mouth just like humans do. So combining their talking ability and their eating habit, I feel they are humans in a bird's form.

20210201_020642.png

CONCLUSION

The three animals mentioned above are my most favorite amongst all and if I was opportune I'd write about other animals too. Thank you @fur-friends for this lovely and enlightening contest, I look forward to more contests from you.

Cc;

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@Trafalgar
@gunthertopp
@stephenkendal
@focusnow
@whitestallion
@bright-obias

Warm Regards,
@iamlynxie

STEEMIT
TO
GREATNESS

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

@iamlynxie. Thanks for those comprehensive explanations on 3 pets. Now I'm considering training a puppy. Now I believe your username has something to do with lynx. I'm still studying the bird PARROT. Thanks for sharing. Best wishes

Yeah having a puppy would be a great idea you would love and yes I got my username from the animal LYNX because I love it's intelligence.

Parrots are unique as well, thanks for reading through my entry @emjeak.

#twopercent #nigeria

@iamlynxie, nice contest entry here.
You've got a very beautiful and lovely dog in Snowie. Seems like you have too many dogs, I think I'll love to have one from you anytime I visits Abuja.
Your choice if pets are lovely, but that of lynx is a no no for me. It can be eat up the owner some day.
Meanwhile, best of wishes in your contest entry.
#twopercent
#nigeria

Yeah I love dogs and have had couple of them in different times, whenever you come to Abuja I'll gladly give you a puppy if there is an available one at that time.

Lynx is wild but not so big to be scared of, I wish you the best in your contest entry as well. Thanks for reading through @talktofaith.

#twopercent #nigeria

That's encompassing! You really took your time to study your pets. That's a lovely piece

 3 years ago 

You have made wonderful choices as you best animals. I like parrots too. They look beautiful together. Thank you for your entry and I wish you success.
#affable

Thanks for reading through @ngoenyi, I wish you success as well in the contest.

#twopercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94