My top 3 favourite pets(contest)100% Powered Up.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Fur-friends3 years ago

When it comes to pets I rarely have one but there are few I've been close to and have personal relationship with, this pets are one of a kind in their unique way and I love them and this pets are Cats, Dogs and monkeys.

  1. Dogs

pug-690566_1280.webp
SRC

Dogs: Dogs like they say are man's best friend and they always loyal and ready to serve. Below are some reasons I love dogs.

  1. They protect us from danger and also alert us when they can't fight certain battles.

  2. They understands our every emotions and are always around to cheer us up but since most of us don't understand that we just ignore them and move on.

  3. They are fast lovers, dogs can love as fast and as easy than any other anima from my own understanding.

  4. Cats

cat-2083492_1280.jpg
SRC

Cats are another set of charming and caring animals though I don't love them that much but here are few reasons I love them.

  1. They protect our home from some certain crawlers like the mice or rat 🐀 keep our environment clean from food peckers.

  2. They are just beautiful and soft creatures that needs to be around us, especially the ones with furs that are as soft as sofa.

  3. Monkeys

monkeys-768641_1280.jpg
SRC

Monkeys are another set of pets I love, monkeys are fun to be around with. Below are the few reason I also love them

  1. They are fun to be with, they love to play and also understands humans.
  2. A well trained monkey can do a lot of things like go to certain massages and be a night watcher.
  3. I love them because of the way they eat their foods I can't stop watching a monkey eating banana.

With my little love and reasons I love them I hope you all understand that this pets are good to have and be with.

Thank you @fur-friends for bringing in such contests.

Cc:
@steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @booming01, @booming02, @trafalgar, @stephenkendal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63