Dogs are friendly when they are shown love.

in Fur-friends3 years ago

Dog seems to be enemy to many people but that is just a wrong motive. All dogs are friendly,it is just the way we approach them that will determine their approach also.

images 28.jpeg

Image source

When some dogs see people that are like an enemies to them they will always like to bark at such person just because of the way the person behave to them.

That makes me to remember a story of one of the dogs of a neighbor. This dog was totally different among all the dogs of my neighbor, the dog behave very strange, it doesn't allow anyone to come near to itself, everything about this dog was totally different from the other dogs of my neighbor.

I notice that when this dog see people coming near it will bark at such a person and will later run away. But I later discovered that people normally threatening the dog either by throwing stone or shutting at the dog.

Later on we started showing this dog love by giving it a special care by giving it it own food separately from the other dogs and we also started rubbing hand on it head. By this we discovered that the behavior of the dog started changing gradually. Within some months the behavior of the dog was already totally changed. The dog started coming close to people around in the neighborhood, this is because the dog was shown love by the people around,even when I am going out this dog started going out with me whenever I go out,then I may not Even like the dog to follow me to some places but it will be cutting corners so that I will not see that it is following me secretly, but this is all because of the love shown to the dog.

Dogs are really loving to them that loves them and really care for them.

When you want to make a dog your friend you must try to love the dog and show it care by giving it food and also try rubbing your Palm on it head,this will make the dog to become more friendly to you.

Sort:  

I just love dogs. I'm going to adopt two puppies from a shelter. They are so cool. Where do you usually order toys and other stuff for your dogs?

This is a very good move on your part. I believe that every animal deserves love and care. Therefore, I also adopted a puppy from a shelter and already purchased a rolled leather dog collar for him here on https://waudog.com/products/glamour-reinforced-collar. Since my puppy is just a baby, I had to choose a collar size XXXS for it. But I was very pleased with its quality. Awesome item.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87