3 IMPORTANT LIFE LESSONS @fluzzy LEARNT FROM JEZsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Fur-friends4 years ago

"It's a privilege getting to share important lesson learnt from my pet 'JEZ'"
Like I got to introduce "JEZ" in my first post. Lately, "JEZ" has been it s very good acts. So happy for having him as my pet..

314c73f9b94d435490686c08d261e6e1.jpg

Lessons so far learnt from "JEZ"

LESSON 1: LEARN TO GIVE EVERYONE A CHANCE

APPLICATION:

Firstly, when I got JEZ, I relocated to a new apartment. Really don't know people around me, cause it's a school area. You don't just relate to anyone.
Weekends, whenever I take JEZ out, she feels so enthusiastic about greeting everyone regardless the kind of person you are.
Through JEZ I got to talk to my fellow students around..
"People are quick to judge others based on appearance, but dog don't"

1b1663b6e9dd4157a121d7d66e0b678b.jpg

LESSON 2 : PAY ATTENTION TO THOSE YOU LOVE

APPLICATION:

Back when I met Segun( My Friend), I remember how close we were. Now, a year being friends, he's lucky if he gets a welcome greetings from me. Which is awful!

JEZ, is always elated everytime someone walks through. He drops everything and runs to welcome that person. He gives that person his undivided attention for a long time..
"Attention is what's important".

LESSON 3 : MAKING A STRONG CONNECTION

APPLICATION:

JEZ, what a serious cuddler, and it's probably my favorite thing about him.
While, being in a terrible mood he still wants to cuddle.
"It's good to remember the value of human touch and interaction.

CONCLUSION

Now, I agree that pets shows love to everyone around . I love JEZ and I like all pets @Fur-friends

CC:@steemcurator01
CC:@steemcurator02
CC:@steemcurator03
CC:@fur-friends
CC:@focusnow

#fur-friends#nigeria#steemexclusive#betterlife#steemalive#contest#blog
yesterda

Sort:  

@fluzzy. Wow your pet Jez looks clean and she's beautiful and loving.

I appreciate so much @emjeak

Your pet Jez is really a lovely dog just from his physical look. His qualities are unique and hope your implementing all these lessons he's teaching you in your daily life? Let's love each other without any second thought. Thanks for sharing your lessons
#twopercent #cameroon

Sure, I'm implementing them in my daily life. Thanks so much @tenguhatanga

Nice lesson learnt. I just fell in love with your pet, hope to meet her someday 😁

Awnnn! Don't mind my girl attitude.. @ceendy much love

Nice piece. Keep it up.

Wow! what a wonderful pet you have! I think the lessons you share here are wonderful. I realize I need to reflect a lot on Lesson #2. I get so busy and being too busy is a terrible excuse to not give loved ones your undivided attention. I needed to hear this today. Thank you!
bitmoji4.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30