You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Vital Things That Dogs Love Doing By @josepha

in Fur-friends2 years ago (edited)

Oh, yes! These are really real things that suit the behavior of every dog. I noticed a long time ago that I like dogs much more than cats. I don't like the independence of cats, which they demonstrate from the first steps into my house. After my old cat's death, I realized I needed a dog. I wanted the dog to rejoice at my return, be loyal, and love spending time with me. Of course, I didn't consider one important feature of such an upbringing. Such dogs don't tolerate loneliness. When I started spending more time working to earn a car, my good boy became depressed. I even went through something like: is my dog depressed quiz. It was important for me to understand the signs of depression in dogs. Of course, everything in his behavior spoke about it. Therefore, I began to walk with him more often for many hours, more than one hour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36