🐾 Presentation and verification of my Gringo pet in Fur-Friends 🐾 by @daytona475 ✨ 💕

in Fur-friends3 years ago

presentar mi mascota.jpg
Designed in Canva



Hello friends of this beautiful community 💕

Turquesa Perros y Patas Estampa Linda Fondo Virtual para Zoom.png

I am very pleased that the community has returned and is giving us the opportunity to introduce our beautiful pets.


This is an important step within the community, since our pets will be registered and we will be able to get to know each other better. I particularly love animals, they are very beautiful. What I do not like are insects, but without further ado I present my pet.

My pet is called Gringo, he has lived with us for 8 years. He was rescued in a popular market when he was a puppy, from that moment he became a member of our family, and I am very happy to make him known to this great community.

patitas de mascota.png

photo_2021-07-14_08-16-40.jpg

patitas de mascota.png

Gringo is a healthy, brave and very gentle male dog, he is always attentive to those who pass by the front of the house and those who do not like him he barks, but a lot. He has always been our caretaker, we love him and take great care of him. Gringo eats almost all the meals that we put for him, he likes a lot of meat or chicken Perrarina, when there is a budget we buy it, otherwise we give him food from the house.

Gringo loves to roll in the dirt, on Sunday they bathed him, and vaccinated him and he's dirty again.

photo_2021-07-14_08-16-47.jpg

At first it was very difficult for me to take a photo of him, because he is very submissive, always tilts his head or if he is not very playful and does not stay still. So I had to talk to him a little, so that he would stay calm and they could appreciate it hehehe

I cordially invite @ledcerv @cachetes-27 @luiyi-22 and @esthermesty because I know they love animals.

Turquesa Perros y Patas Estampa Linda Fondo Virtual para Zoom.png


Rescate Beige y Carbón Moderno Artesanal Defensa Juvenil Camiseta.png

patitas de mascota.png

Thank you all for your beautiful attention!

@daytona475

Successes and Blessings !!


Written by: @daytona475
For: @fur-friends


Photos belonging to @ daytona475 and taken with a Samsung A21s

Sort:  

@daytona475 i have introduced mine but its not yet verified

Gringo, we are really excited to have you in our community. Fur-friends is
the home of pets from all over the world, so feel free to connect with them and learn about their life. We have verified you and look forward to more posts about your daily life. @daytona475. Thank you so much for bringing Gringo to our community

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for verifying my pet. All pets must make their respective registration, in order to know them! I hope to upload my post about my Gringo soon

Greetings!

#affable

Hi! Gringo is very cute, dogs are great companions and caretakers.

I will be featuring one of my pets these days, thanks for the invite!

 3 years ago 

Así es, gracias por atender al llamado!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29