Just a Few Mid-Week Photos From Curator Cat!

in Fur-friends3 years ago (edited)

Greetings Felines and Hoomans of Steemlandia!

We've made it to the middle of the week... and now that it is starting to get a little more "wintry" outside, the Hoomans are spending more time inside.

CC0376-LookingOut.jpg
I wouldn't want to be out there, either!

That also means that they have more time to follow me around with their little electronic devices, trying to get picture of me... and I'm just going about my cat business!

Sometimes I just stop and "play the fiddle" right there and then... otherwise I just give them a dirty look!

CC0376-Grumpy.jpg
What do you WANT, Hooman?

Don't get me wrong, I do love my Hoomans, and they love me and take very good care of me!

You'd just think the whole photography thing would be getting old by now. And yes, they always use the same "excuse:" "It's for the blog, Shadow!"

Yeah, OK... I'm a cat with a blog. The things we do for fame!

CC0147-OnDesk.jpg
I often stay on the Dad-Hooman's desk... I'm helping!

Thanks for stopping by, and I encourage you to support the Fur-friends Community which still could use a lot more help and activity!

=^..^=

X-079/376 2021-10-20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56