Curator Cat Says: Be Kind to Your Animal Friends!

in Fur-friends3 years ago

Greetings fellow Felines and Hoomans of Steemlandia!

I've been absent from these pages for a while and I'm a bit sad about that, but I'm a cat... and since I don't have opposable thumbs I can't type for my blog without help from my Hoomans.

CC0216-Hello.jpg

Anyway, just wanted to take a moment to stop by and say hello to my friends here in the Fur-friends community and remind everybody to be kind to your furry friends!

Keep in mind that you Hoomans might enjoy festive occasions, but things like fireworks most likely will scare your furry friends. So when you have occasions like Midsummer or 4th of July where there are lots of fireworks remember to let us have access to comfortable quiet places while the noise is going on.

CC0349-RaspberyyBox.jpg

Also, here in the North summer means warmer temperatures so please don't leave us in hot cars while you're running errands!

Things have mostly been quiet around here with my humans being very busy with their gardening. Although I occasionally go out with them when they can supervise me, I am an indoor cat most of the time because we have lots of predators who would think nothing of grabbing a pampered housecat as a snack.

Thanks for stopping by and have a wonderful week!

=^..^=

X-054/353 2021-05-24

Sort:  

Que bello eres....

marlon.jpg

Hi, @curatorcat. I am Marlon and I dare say that you are a very smart cat! Yes, we have to watch out for predators that might mistake a pampered housecat like us as a snack. Greetings, Hoomans!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23