Curator Cat: Saturday Means CATURDAY!

in Fur-friends3 years ago

Greetings lovely Felines and Hoomans of Steemlandia!

It's the weekend again, and that means CATURDAY, that special day for cats and the people who love them to post lots of pictures around the web!

CC0362-Basket.JPG
One of my favorite baskets...

Having a quiet weekend around our house because the Hoomans finally seem to be caught up with their eternal "work" and are instead relaxing.

A relaxed atmosphere means that it's a good time for a cat to nap... and preferably in a spot where I can also keep my eyes on what the Hoomans are doing... just in case they need help from a cat!

CC0362-Looking.JPG
Checking out birds outside!

Branching Out?

Whereas this is essentially a cat blog, I have been considering whether or not to branch out a bit into other kinds of content, as well.

Back in the earlier days of my Steemit experience I used to post about a few other things, as well... although the posts were still filled with cat photos.

It went pretty well, but the community seemed to be a lot more active back then... a lot more interaction. Regardless, I am feeling the need to try to be a little more "visible."

CCx0001-OnStairs.jpg
Pay attention to meeeee!

But I'm going to have to think it over... and what better way to do that than to get back to my napping. Cats think about lots of things while taking naps!

Thanks for stopping by, and I hope you've had a wonderful Caturday!

=^..^=

X-063/362 2021-07-24

Sort:  

You should post about about different subjects

Lets not go crazy though and forget about cat

 3 years ago 

There will be no forgetting about the cat! Speaking of... how is yours?

=^..^=

He back to normal now thanks

Only jumped on the Dinner table 6 times tonight, little punk was chicken hunting 🐔

so yeah he good

 3 years ago 

Hi @curatorcat,

Glad to see your post in @fur-friends; the community of pet lovers.

I wish to encourage you to post more often in this Community so that we can foster thorough engagement on Steemit.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Oh, I shall definitely post on a regular basis... I would like to see the fur-friends community get back to the same activity level as a few months ago.

=^..^=

 3 years ago 

Thank you @curatorcat

Surely @fur-friends will get back to the glory days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84