Curator Cat: A Few Mid-Week Cat Photos... Because I CAN!

in Fur-friends3 years ago

Greetings Felines and Hoomans of Steemlandia and the Fur-Friends community! I hope the weekend is going well for you!

One of my favorite topics... aside from all things cats... is community, and community building.

CC0013-OnChaise.jpg
Watching from the back of the Mom-Hooman's chaise...

Which I think is a pretty relevant topic here on Steemit.

But it probably shouldn't be posted to a pet community.

So I'm going to poke around a bit and see if there's a more suitable place to put up such posts.

CC0027-Laundry2.jpg
Helping with the laundry! I love it when it's all fresh and wrm from the dryer!

Unrelated to any of this, it's nice to see Steem holding its own, in spite of Bitcoin's sudden nosedive. Normally, our local token gets beaten up pretty badly when Bitcoin is in a downtrend.

I'm still hopeful for a rally before the end of the year. $1.00 Steem would be a really nice Christmas present!

CC0100-GoodMorning.jpg
Hello!

Well, that's all for the moment! Hope everyone is doing well!

=^..^=

X-085/382 2021-11-16

Sort:  

I love the black kitty. Thanks for this post. I look forward to reading more from you. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40