HERE COMES MY FRIENDS PETS, MIMI WITH HER TOO BABES.

in Fur-friends3 years ago

Good day Fur-friends. I am so happy to me here to present to you my friends pets. My husband introduced the man to me and he has become my friend today. He has this beautiful Lady in his house, what makes it so interesting is that as a young guy he just got married and the beautiful lady has come to love his wife more than him.

Mimi and the owner

IMG-20210708-WA0006.jpg

1. Name of pet

Here comes the bride Mimi, it is a Bull-Dog. This dog is so productive. Now she has two babes and she is so protective of them.

2. Country of Origin

Mimi resides in Nigeria with the family and her owners.

3. Sex

It is a female she already have two lovely babes

Screenshot_20210708-173326.png

4. Breed (If known)

Mimi is a Bull-dog

5. Health Status

Mimi is very healthy, she takes her vaccines as at when due.

6. Behaviour/General characteristics

Mimi is very active and protective, you dare not come close to her if she doeknow you. When she is hungry she can be so violent most especially now that she is breast feeding.

Mimi and her best friend

IMG-20210708-WA0009.jpg

16257637458291288703272078211166.jpg

My Name is @charis 20

I blog fully with steemit

I like writing, reading, cooking and learning new things that will impact my life positively

I am a Nigerian

I reside in Akwanga, Nasarawa State.

cc:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@bright-obias
@mcsam

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @charis20,

I really love this Mimi....her presence is enough to scare predators away from the compound.

Had two puppies already???.... Congratulations Mimi for a safe delivery.

I expecting more posts from you as regards to Mimi.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your comment.

 3 years ago 

You are most welcome

We have verified Mimi. Such a cute pet. Thank you for bringoing it to our lovely community. We have sent you 5 steem as promised. Congratulations

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69