You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fur-friends presents: My top 3 favorite Pets/animals(Dogs, Bunnies and Cats|| by @ngoenyi are at 100% power up

in Fur-friends4 years ago

Hello! You have made a very nice choice on this aspect. I didn't know much about Bunnies but as you keep on updating us with this pets, i began to love them and thats because of their wisdom, talking about dogs, i could affirm what it really helps man to accomplish. But for cats, i don't really know much about them. I guess you have reason for choosing them.

#affable

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I actually have reason for choosing cats. It hides it's excrement and kills rat at home. Haha

😂😂😂😂 my mum used to tell me that cats don't kill rats for its owner. You will have plenty of rats in your house disturbing you but your cat will be busy killing other peoples rats 😂.

#affable

 4 years ago 

Haha, seriously? Do people own rats?

Do people own rats?

😂😂😂😂. I think people do own rats 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56