My pet Misulino in 48 hours | Sleeping and waiting for food 🍡steemCreated with Sketch.

in Fur-friends4 years ago

Hey everyone!!! 👋🏼

Good evening I'm offering to my fur-friends from Steemit platform!🌛How are the four-paws pals? Today I want to share the summary of 48 hours frame about Misulino's activities, although he's actually doing almost nothing. So... wanna see them? Let's know it.

Day 1

It's usual to find him begging and scratching me for food, practically since breakfast time. So, he does this three times a day. When he's thirsty, he can reach his own little bowl with fresh water to calm down the hot temperature. It's very healthy for any cat to count with enough liquid everyday.😺

He loves to climb the wooden sofa and then watch the lagoon landscape through the window for a while. It's not strange to find him welcoming us from this position every time we come back to the house from the street. So, I can't be wrong on this: it's his favorite place.😽

But definitely he hasn't a specific spot to spend his sleeping hours because he just doesn't take his special bed made out by mom for him: he also takes our bed, the window and now this sofa. Mom doesn't like him doing this over there. So, if she sees this picture I took in secret, for sure she's gonna kill him due to the fact of hating to find fur on the pillows.🙀

Day 2

Let me guess what's he doing in the new brand day: Sleeping!!! At the window this time. Do you remember guys what I said before about sleeping everywhere? But I think this space is very narrow for him. "Misu, sorry if I interrupt you, but... aren't you too uncomfortable over there?" 😿

At the advanced afternoon, he changed place once again and now he's better by sleeping under the sun in front of the house, at the sidewalk. Look who's visiting us: a cow doggie called Princess. It's strange she's sneaking around here. I honestly barely see her. But I got a good photo from her. Well, anyway, coming back to my cat, I knew Misulino is smart: this new spot is more comfortable than a window.😼

Of course at dinner time he's claiming food like aaaaaaalwayyyyyyssss... Over here I'm joking him with a stick of fried yucca. He eats arepa, rice, spaghetti, sardines, chicken, cheese and meat of course. My beloved feline is a happy one I might say.😺

Well my people with pets... Did you liked my content this time? I'll be creating new ones soon. Just stay tuned in the Blockchain platform, okay? See ya. 👍🏼

👷🏻‍♀️>>~•Alegn@•~>🎶

The pictures belongs to me and they were taken by a Xiaomi Redmi7A device in Venezuela.

*** See you in next post *** 📝

Sort:  

Congratulations!!!! You have been upvoted by @talktofaith and I’m voting with the Steemalive Community Curator @steemalive account to support our community members. Keep on making great content and always stay active in the community to recieve further support

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot for this new vote for me. Infinitely thankful to the moon here. 👍🏼 Have a great development of goals for this humongous community. #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62