Hello Fur-Friends, I am happy to join this community, my name is Campanita 🔔steemCreated with Sketch.

in Fur-friends4 years ago

Hi fur people!

I'm another precious kitten that is about to be introduced by @Alegnita in this awesome community, so I'm eager and excited to make new fur-friends. Are you ready now? Let's get it started.😺

About the pet 🐾

My gender is female, so I'm a nice lady Kitty that is holding a small bell in the neck and that's why my name is like the feminine partner of Peter Pan, Campanita .🔔 If you see carefully at the picture, my whiskers are short because I accidentally went too close to the opened hot oven in the kitchen, so they got burned and my owner had to use scissors on them.

I love to spend time resting by the fridge of the house, that's because I feel better with the warm air under this object. Sometimes I think there's something in movement behind of the refrigerator, so it's not a foolish act to see what's going on over there.😼

I already had cute kittens before, but unfortunately they all died, couldn't get with enough strength to survive.😿 Right now I'm receiving a visit from my current boyfriend, this ugly cat that I'm pretty sure he fights a lot due to his injured face.

I'm the one that loves to beg for food, like every normal cat of course.😸 Showing such interest if it's smelling so good in the kitchen, but by being so annoying with my constant meows, I generally got out towards the yard.

Well my friends, hope I can be nice to you. Let's meet better with upcoming posts about me that could be written by @Alegnita in the Blockchain platform. 👍🏼 See you next time. Good bye.

About the owner 👤

Christian is one of the cousins of @alegnita, which is a wooden handcrafter of musical instruments, so he's a venezuelan musician too being a big lover of calypso rhythm. 🎶

Thanks for reading🤓

👷🏻‍♀️>>~•Alegn@•~>🎶

*** See you in next post *** 📝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31