Fur-friends membership Verification System | Introducing Misulino by @alegnita

in Fur-friends3 years ago

Intro

Hello Dear Community of Fur-Friends. I'm really happy to know about the restarting of the activities after a dark episode of plagiarism that unfortunately were presented into the group, but just like as the saying says: there's always a lovely rainbow with the rain. So, now it's time to dedicate the best of us for the sake of our "paw-friends" and I'll be taking the opportunity to introduce my beloved feline... once again. Here you are the following details.

Pet's Particulars

  1. Name of pet: Misulino.🐈

  2. Country of Origin: Venezuela.🇻🇪

  3. Sex: Male.♂️

  4. Breed: Creole yellow cat.💛

  5. Health Status: Excellent.👍🏼

6. Behaviour/General characteristics: He's a glutton animal that loves to sleep everywhere all the day but he's adorable with us, especially at night when we're ready to rest on bed and he just jump over there to stay all together.🤗

7. Any other details: As I mentioned that he dreams too much for my taste, recently I've found him sleeping very uncomfortable at the window of the house. I think he's training itself the flexibility.😹

He eats practically everything edible, no matter if it's even sweet, like this piece of pink cake. Seariously, I've thought that cats don't eat stuff like that one.🧁

And like always, he's not a good model to pose for a photography, so it's difficult to get a great picture with him looking directly at the camera. This is the result of the attempt number... I don't remember.🙆🏻‍♀️

Owner's particulars

My name is @alegnita, a flutist and civil engineer professional that is currently working as blogger and freelancer in CBO city from Venezuela, my country of origin. I'm a current enthusiast of crypto world thanks to the Steemit platform, so I'm currently learning about trading strategies. ♨️

Disclaimer

I understand that plagiarism is stealing and I pledge never to publish plagiarized content on fur-friends community. I also understand that I will automatically lose my membership, get reported to appropriate plagiarism teams and have my posts muted if I am found guilty of plagiarism.

Conclusion

I hope to start and keep sharing a lot of info and details about animals, especially from Misulino, which is still active despite of the laziness status he use to show all the time... How I'd love to be a cat and not to have to get worried too much. Thank you for reading.😂

👷🏻‍♀️>>~•Alegn@•~>🎶

The pictures belongs to the me and they were taken by a Xiaomi Redmi7A device in Venezuela.

*** See you in next post *** 📝

Sort:  

A beautiful entry you've got there @alegnita.

Am so impressed with the way you are loving your pet. The pet looks so adorable.

Thank you for sharing your entry with us

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much Nina. Of course I really love this little buddy despite he's such a sleepy one and laziness is his main business. 😁 Regards from my part and have a great week 😊
#venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29