You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scout nature. Steemit Stake Challenge Week 3 by@tangwe-rene

Excelente participación, la siembra es el mejor aliado para el medio ambiente y como bien refieres la forestación ayuda al ambiente de múltiples formas y una de ellas es proporcionar oxígeno, evitar de desertificación, las inundaciones entre otros beneficios.
La planta que sembraste primera vez escucho acerca de ella y según refieres es medicinal y ayuda a el aumento de glóbulos rojos y sangre, sería genial tener una en mi país.
Exito en el concurso saludos y bendiciones

Sort:  

It is a great pleasure for me as you also.gave me that previlleged by going through my post and also appreciating the great and wonderful work that I did and concerning the plant it is very important for the environment and it an age old plant and people from my country most especially are used to it and we have them of different kinds thank for shopping by for I due appreciate you for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45