SEC-S8W3:What is your favorite children's story and why?

book-794978_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Hi everybody
Stories about children are stories that are liked by all children around the world, at school when playing and at home they definitely read stories, even when they are going to sleep they definitely want stories to be read by their parents.

This children's story is just fiction which is educational and evokes the spirit of learning in children and motivates them to behave well and do good things.

What is your favorite children's story, why? -Did children's stories teach you anything, did they mark or influence you in your life?

The children's story that I often read when I was little and became my favorite is smart mouse deer
This is a story about a clever animal, which can trick tigers, snakes and crocodiles who want to eat it,

mouse-deer-7540456_1280.png
Pixabay

The reason I like this story is because of the deer's behavior which is very clever and clever in dealing with all problems, and he can always survive from tiger predators thanks to his ingenuity.

I'm sure this story is much liked by other children, this story is made in the form of comics, short stories (short stories) and made in the form of children's animal films, which are very popular.

How many children's stories do you remember reading? make a list, number them.

When I was little, I very often read story books with friends on the edge of the rice fields, and at school, at night I asked my mother to read them to sleep.

vintage-1653126_1280.jpg
Pixabay

I read a lot of story books at that time, but what I can remember now is:

  1. mouse deer
  2. kabayan
  3. malinkundang
  4. mermaid
  5. golden cucumber

Maybe that's all I can still remember, and I can still remember that story.

If you have children or younger siblings, have you ever told them children's stories, which ones and why?

I don't have a younger sibling and I'm an only child so at that time I didn't tell anyone, but we often talked about it with friends at that time.

And now when I have a child, yes, I tell him a child's story which I tell is the story of the children of Sikancil and Malinundang because this story is very popular and has a good lesson behind the story.

The reason I told this child's story to him was so that he could be smart and clever in solving problems like the deer who was clever, and I told the story of MalinKundang so that he was obedient and obedient to his parents, not disobedient like MalinKundang who was cursed to become a stone.

Have you made a children's story?Tell us about it

I haven't made a children's story yet, because I'm still very busy at work and there's no time for me to finish it, but I also have a desire to be able to make a children's story.

storytelling-4203628_1280.jpg
Pixabay

The children's stories that I will make later can be read by all children, easy to understand, and I want to combine two elements of the story, namely funny stories that educate with a moral message, so that the children's stories that I make can become popular.

That's all my post on this contest, I invite
@neukyan @ustazkarim @muthmainnah @elrazi to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I recall reading "Mermaid" when I was still in primary school at a local community library. Lovely memories.

Your entry was fantastic, and it was enjoyable to read.

thank you very much for reading my post🙏

This post was detected as a work generated from GPT Chat
xixixix..hehe abeh teuh..
Screenshot_3.png

check here https://www.zerogpt.com/

I have done the original 100% without plagiarism, it's up to the #steemit team to judge it.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28