SEC - S10W1/ My Most Significant Achievement

To live is to choose. But to choose well, you must know who you are and what you stand for, where you want to go, and why you want to get there.
-Kofi Annan

1686170714074.jpgImage Source

My Achievements so far

Sometimes, I used to wonder if I’ve achieved anything at all especially when everything is bleak, but while listing out every little win and achievement, I’ve realized that I have a lot to be grateful for.

Anyone you ask would have a different answer to this question, not because they don’t have any achievement but because it differs for each individual.
My achievements vary, from being able to graduate from the tertiary institution to finalizing an online curse that I have been undergoing for some weeks to getting a response to a scholarship that I applied for.

My most significant achievement

1686170608019.jpgImage Source

From building myself spiritually to my academic success, and most especially surrounding myself with a valuable network of people who encourage me to be a better person every day, the most significant is graduating high school. It was a surreal moment that, at last, I was able to graduate as a certificated journalist. It left me with the most impressions because it was a period that seemed like it wouldn’t ever come to pass. From overcoming the covid-19pandemic, where we were told to vacate the school for only a month, which got extended to seven months, to several internal and external strikes that are common occurrences within the country,

At first, it seemed like it would never be fulfilled but as the year went by, a dream that seemed far away was fulfilled. No goal or dream was achieved the easy way. It took time before it became possible.

What is my next goal to achieve?

Screenshot_20230605-112656~2.png

Last week, I received an email congratulating me on a course that I registered for. It’s a branding and marketing course to help further my skills as a social media manager. I want to go further with this course because it offers access to a whole lot of other careers and helps me deliver my work more professionally.

I also want to further my studies by going for a masters degree, start up a Social Media Management Agency to help businesses and brands stay on trends with their business and gain more visibilty.

I'm also building my Steem power to become a dolphin before the end of the year which is possible by consistently writing and powering up on steemit.

I invite @beautyfair,@lhorgic,@davidmarkgeorge to discuss about their achievements.

#burnsteem25 #scoutsysusamigos-s10w1 #steemexclusive #club75 #nigeria

Sort:  

Regards, friend @yuceetoria.

Surely each person has and aspires to achieve their most important goals and every day with different thoughts and ideas.

I really hope that life goes well for you and that you achieve several goals, including being a Delfin at @steemit, in your marketing course you can acquire new knowledge that will encourage you to be a more prepared person.

COVID-19 set us back in many things, mate, but thank God we are here to tell the anecdotes, graduate and be successful in everything.

good night and successes in the wl challenge partner.

Yes, Covid 19 really set us back but thank God I am getting back on track. Thank you for engaging with my post.

Saludos amiga @yuceetoria fué un placer aporyar tu publicación. Bendiciones y éxitos.

Saludos amiga

Es cierto amiga muchas veces pensamos que he logrado, y dudamos cuando en realidad cada día es un triunfo y cada día logramos cosas así sean insignificantes para el mundo son nuestros triunfos y valen la pena contarlos y sentirnos orgullos.

Espero que logres cada una de las metas propuestas.

Buena suerte 🤞

Loading...

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @adeljose

The COVID19 pandemic affected the education sector and I can't say we have fully recovered from its effects.
Congratulations on your successful registration, you will surely achieve your goals as it all starts with a step.

We've not recovered at all but gradually everything is coming back to place.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
Let's grow this community together. If you have not joined yet, subscribe here.👇

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Saludos amiga @yucetoria, un gusto leerte, los logros son como tu lo dices en cada persona varía, un logro es desde algo sencillo, hasta lo mas grandioso.

Esa nueva meta que tienes la vas a ir logrando al avanzar en el curso y asi surgiran muchas otras mas ambiciosas.

Exitos en el concurso.

Thank you for the kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60