SEC S5W4 / "Reflection of the day in the Daily Game."steemCreated with Sketch.

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago
Greetings to all the steemians in the house I'm so delighted to be here once again taking part in the steemit engagement challenge contests. But before I proceed with today's contest I will love to invite my friends @joseph @mjerry and @ishayachris to come and participate.


My reflection of the day


At the officeWhat3word location

I woke up around 4:00 am and said my prayer after which I studied my Bible for about 30min when I was done, I went through my work tools because today is our day of presentation at the office, so I went thought all the things I will present during the class presentation and I wrote some point down. When I was done reading through my tools I went out to fetch water from the well after that I took my bath and went to the office for my training.

Today's weather was cold the harmattan is too much but I don't have an option but to go out for work. I reached the office around 8:10 am due to the traffic at kulende junction.

Traffic at kulende junction at the early hours of the day.What3word

I went to the class and the activity of the day started according to the class timetables. After exchanging pleasantries with my colleagues, the class governor went ahead to call our trainer so that we will start our presentation. Immediately he came to the class we started the presentation.

IMG_20221101_110747_248.jpgDuring the presentationIMG_20221101_104114_216.jpgWhat3word location
By 10:00 am it was our break time but we were not allowed to go out because of the presentation, everyone have to present first before we went out for brake. We finished the presentation by noon so our trainer asked us to go out for an hour's break.

During break time I went to the cafeteria to eat, and I bought rice, today happens to be my first day at the Cafeteria so i asked them to give me rice for 300 naira I was surprised to see small rice🥺 but I had no option than to eat the rice. When I was done eating I went back to the class.

At the cafeteria. What3word

We continued with the training till 5:00 pm, then I came back home, reaching home, I took my bath after which I drank tea because I was already exhausted and I can't cook. When I was done with the tea I pick up my phone and started writing my participation in this very contest.


Tell us, what did you learn or what made you think about something?


I seriously learned a lot today from the product and service presentation, there are a lot of things that I never know as a CCR but during the presentation today I got to learn a lot from my colleagues. As humans, we must think each day because that's the only way we can shape our life, by thinking through the positive thing which we tend to archive in life. For me I always think of how I can make it in life in other to take care of my mum and my loved ones.


Why this reflection?


The reflection comes because I have a target, as humans, we know what we want and when we start to have thought about those things we wish to archive then the reflection of those things will always cross our minds.


Do you think you learn something new every day?


Ooh yes, I don't just think but I always learn new things each day. Even if I did not go to work I must learn something either directly or indirectly I don't allow my day to waste without me learning from another person or even online.


What thoughts or reflections would you like to share with the other users of the platform, community, and friends?


Among the things I learned today, I will love to share this particular part with you all which is "How to improve your listing skills as a businessman or woman when attending to your customers ”.

  • First when you are communicating with your customers make sure that you give them listing ears whenever they are talking
  • Avoid being judgmental
  • Holding your temper, is very important because some customers can be frustrated.
  • Always empathize with the customer when necessary.
My day was indeed successful and I thank God for seeing me through this lovely day. Thank you for reading through my article.

Sort:  

It must be difficult to leave the house in the cold, I don't particularly like the cold. I can imagine your surprise when you saw the rice dish, but at least it is enough to keep you fed. I'm glad you achieved your goals today.

It is very important to know that we should not let a day go by without learning something new and when we have goals, our growth should lead us to achieve them, so our learning should be in tune with what we want to achieve in life.

Have a nice day and blessings for you.

I'm so happy you went through my article ma'am i really appreciate your effort.❤

Seriously when i saw the rice i was shocked compared to the one in my area.😁😁 but as you said it really covered some space in my stomach shaa🤣

Best regards ❤

Loading...

You really had a beautiful day dear. I consider a day well spent if only i have learned something new, and you have really learned a lot from your training. As for that rice, hmm...., it really look too small for 300 naira.

My dear, the rice weak my body seriously, but it's well. Ooh yes i learned a lot yesterday. Thank you for your nice comments it's highly appreciated.

 2 years ago 

Waooh harmattan has already began at your place. If so it started quick. Indeed you really had a great day that cannot be forgotten so easily. Best of luck to you.

Yes , it has started oooh. Thank you for the comment sir, i appreciate.

Your day was impactful dear friend.
i can see the rice is actually small it wont even be enough baby.
There is a a lot of lesson learned in your training today.
best of luck dear friend and thanks for the invite.

Hola saludos, tuviste un dia muy movido, que bueno manera de iniciar lectura Bibica y oración algo que no debe faltar. Que bueno que regresar a casa.

Te deseo éxitos en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

Excelente día lleno de muchas actividades. Las recomendaciones que nos das para aplicar en atención al publico son magnificas. Gracias por participar.

Te invito a ser parte de nuestras redes sociales “Scouts y sus amigos”

Telegram Whatsapp Twitter Discord
Te invito a delegar a nuestra comunidad y así ganar mejores % de votos a favor, además de ganar mejores intereses por tu delegación, si quieres saber más visita el siguiente enlace:
Tutorial para delegar SP.

Te invitamos a seguir las cuentas de Instagram de Steemit, e interactuar a través de ellas

image.png
image.png
image.png
Steem ESP
Steem ENG
Steem IND

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66