.Tribute to my Smartphone (Infinix Note10 > SamsungGalaxy A34)

in Scouts y sus Amigos4 months ago (edited)

Hi Scout Friends, I hope we are doing excellently well today. I hope to bring us another content on "Tribute to my Smartphone". This topic got my attention while perusing the contest alert by Disconnect. After going through the guidelines and expectations, I think I should be entertaining us with my entry.

1000017010.jpg
Source

My old Smartphone which was just newly replaced was purchased 3 years ago. When it was purchased, this brand of phone was the latest in the series for the Note series. My smartphone, Infinix Note 10 has a ROM and RAM capacity of 128G and 6G respectively.

I was able to purchase this device from an agent's shop and luckily for me, this agent is someone that I know which made it a lot easier on the side of profiteering so much from me. Then flexible payment also enjoyed was commendable. The value of this device was 180,000 NGN 3 years ago when NGN/USD exchanges for 600/dollar. It will interest us now that this is exchanged for 1600/USD.

1000017003.jpg1000017004.jpg

Before now, I have enjoyed the device and for the best I know, it has served its purpose without any envisaged fault aside from a time when the screen was broken after slipping off my hand. However, I already longed to go back to my main brand SAMSUNG.

This change of brands was delayed due to financial constraints. When I planned for a change and now it has been replaced was a long tour for me. A lot of savings were made which were countered by the ever-rising inflation in my country. The country has been in bad shape for some time and recon them is not friendly.

The new Smartphone acquired is SAMSUNG Galaxy A34 with specs; ROM & RAM of 128G/6G capacity is the real deal now. This brand of device is what I've anticipatandfnd it will give me what I desire. The speed, efficiency, and quality are top-notch which doesn't depreciate over time unlike what I've observed with the Infinix brand.

However, I know that the smartphone would be an addition while in use. It will allow for better handling of my blog, and content synchronization with all available apps required for quality performance. For now, it is what I want I need in a phone except over time when there would be a need for an upgrade.

1000017005.jpgNew Smart Phone (Samsung Galaxy A34)

Just like I've mentioned earlier, the new Smartphone that replaced the Infinix Note 10 (Old Smartphone) is the Samsung Galaxy A34. It is currently valued at 475,000 NGN which represents about 957 STEEM.

Thank you, Friends.

I'm inviting @chilaw, @hisgeneral, @eveetim.

All used images without individual source were captured bt my Sumsung Galaxy A34

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Gracias por compartir su publicación en "X", esto ayuda a dar mayor promoción a la plataforma.

Saludos.

2024 Banner fjjrg.gif

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Saludos amigo, veo que a pesar de las dificultades económicas pudo actualizar su teléfono celular, adquirir la marca que más le agrada le hace sentir a gusto con su Samsung A34.

Este dispositivo tiene mejores características que el infinix y seguramente le da un buen rendimiento al momento de hacer sus publicaciones en Steemit.

Espero que siga utilizando su equipo celular como una fuente generadora de ingresos.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Exactly, what matters to me is efficiency and quality. It remains my source of income as well. Thanks for your comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43