SEC-S8W5. "I missed the idea!"

SEC-S8W5.png
made in canva

People are not ideal. They forget a lot of things they said they did, wanted to do, and so on. However, something that happens quite often is that we say something and forget about or have said it. Today I will tell you about my cases of such forgetfulness.
Have fun reading.

Have you ever said something and forgotten what you were talking about?

obraz_2023-03-27_141140560.png
pexels

I was at my aunt's house a while ago. She invited us because she needed help picking raspberries. Before I went to the garden I talked to my friends on the phone. Then my aunt came up to me and told me to go to the garden and said something else. I wanted to get back to talking to my friends, but I forgot what I was talking about. It got a little awkward.I will remember this situation forever.

When you are asked a question that you know but at the time of answering you were confused, how do you answer?

This situation does not happen to me very often, but I remember a few years ago, when I was still going to school, a lady from mathematics asked me some strange question. I had heard this question before, but at that moment I didn't focus on what she was saying. There was silence. I didn't know what to say and just started laughing to relax the atmosphere.

Do you always remember your ideas and everything you have to do, or do you have to take notes?

pexels-helena-lopes-3866999.jpg
pexels

Usually, when I think of something, I only remember it for a few hours, but I rarely write it down on a piece of paper because I just forget about it.
But what I have to do, I have to write it down on a piece of paper because I will 100% forget about it.

When you answer a question, Do you repeat the question as part of your answer?

It happens to me from time to time. It all depends on the situation and the question asked. If the question is important to me or the person asking, I usually repeat the question at the beginning of my answer. If the question is not important, I do not repeat it.

Did something interesting or serious happen because you forgot what you were supposed to say?

obraz_2023-03-27_141326982.png
pexels

A few days ago, while making dinner, I talked to my mom to help me make dinner. I was supposed to tell my mom when I finished adding the ingredients. I totally forgot about it. Because of this, unexpectedly the pot caught fire, I had to quickly extinguish the flame so that it did not get anywhere else. I burned my favorite pot.

I hope everyone learns a lesson from this post.
Have a nice day!

I invite to participanting in this contest @emsonic @josevas217 @munaa @mateenfatima and @crismenia

25% to @null

Sort:  

Hahaha, that sounds funny but that is one thing that shows we are human. We may not be at our best all the times during conversation. However, we have to be conscious about these so as to reduce possibility of any high damages.
Thanks for sharing

TEAM 1

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support good comments anywhere..
Curated by : @fjjrg

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023

Curated by - @inspiracion

Thank you very much.

 last year 

Saludos @wojuq1!!

Lo que te paso en el colegio, eso es muy común que nos pase a todos, nos hacen una pregunta y reaccionamos como tu riéndonos pero eso también se debe a los nervios.

Guao increíble lo que te paso mientras estabas cocinando, así han ocurrido muchísimos accidentes, lástima que se haya quemado tu olla favorita.

Muchas gracias por participar en el concurso.

Descripción/Total
Steemexclusive✔️1/1
No plagio✔️1/1
No bots✔️1/1
Club#club751/1
Markdown1/2
Contenido4/4
Total9/10
CSI18.1
Fecha27/03/2023

banner lirvic.gif

Thank you very much.

I certainly learnt from your post. You cited something crucial. Indeed laughter eases tension. It also makes you more comfortable to handle various issues concerning you. I must also stress that taking notes of ideas would eventually make you remember and build on existing facts. I'm sorry about your favorite pot getting burnt too, but the message was passed my dear friend. Success in the challenge my dear friend. #steem-on

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
Hola amigo, gracias por l invitación. Cuando se nos olvida la idea de lo que estábamos hablando es extraño porque intentas recordar y nada, la conversación pierde sentido y ya no sabes qué más decir. 🤣🤣🤣

Es una lastima que hayas quemado tu olla favorita. Éxitos en el desafío. Saludos y bendiciones.


Thank you very much.

Dzieki za zaproszenie. Swietny post. Tez dzis napisze na ten temat, teraz mialem troche przerwy. Powodzenia w konkursie :)

Dzięki wielkie, czekam na twojego posta!

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thank you very much!

 last year 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Reacciono de la misma manera que tu cuando se me olvida algo y, justo esa risa nerviosa es la que deja en evidencia el olvido que estoy teniendo jajajaja🙈.

Que terrible lo sucedido con la olla vale... Bueno, allí tenemos un claro ejemplo de lo que puede suceder durante un olvido culinario.

Un fuerte abrazo amigo💚

Muchas gracias!

Cobalah untuk melihat masalah atau topik dari sudut pandang yang berbeda. Anda bisa mencoba bertanya pada diri sendiri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41