You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13W4 | "Is age just a number?"

You could say that age is what you make of it ;-))

My daughter was more adult at the age of 2 than I was as her mum. Roughly speaking, it stayed that way ;-)) And she probably got that from me: I felt 35 at 15, felt 35 at 20, felt 35 at 35 and still feel 35 at almost 60. On good days, I still look almost like that ;-))

Maturity is a very individual thing and depends on many factors; the respective environment is probably the most important influence and the degree of responsibility you are allowed or required to bear. It seems important to me to retain a certain childlike light-heartedness. It can save us when things get really bad...

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Being young at heart is also what keeps me insane. Oh yes, don't let me forget that keeping busy also plays a big role not only in keeping me young but also for keeping me out of mischief.

As for that, almost 60... me too!

Thanks for the visit and the engagement. 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56