You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *SEC-S17W2- "Homeless people in my country ".

Indeed homeless are everywhere entire families and even those with a job! The rents, costs of living, all the taxes and insurances are too high.

Each bottle and can is worth at keast 15 cents if not 50. Some leave them for the homeless. Each shop has machines where you can put them in. You can donate the money (it is not said donated to whom or for what) or receive your money.

It might be the only way to help in a world where cash is getting rare.

#comment - touching - heartfelt.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment, I appreciate.🤗

We could be friends on other social media right? This is my WhatsApp contact 👇👇
08084780866

I don't use whatsapp.

Okay, I'm there on Discord with the handle.

Kidi40.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67