You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W6 "Saving Humanity

Hi @eliany,

I admire your perspective on the topic. Wonderful write-up! Cancer is a common disease nowadays. I think it's mostly because of the fast-paced world; people are more into shortcuts like eating processed food and using toxic chemicals. I believe we could stay away from these diseases if we try to be mindful of what we are using day to day and also increase awareness of these toxic products that cause cancer.

I enjoyed reading your participation. It is very insightful! I wish you luck in the contest!

Sort:  

Oh yes athen when people try to avoid all this lifestyle, cancer will find it place.

Thank you for your best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41