SEC - S13W1 | Powering my account with Scouts Power

in Scouts y sus Amigos11 months ago (edited)

1000016302.jpg

Designed on Canva App

Hello! Everyone. Wow it's great to take part in very interesting theme of engagement challenge season 13W1 . I am also one of active member of Steemit who is also performed power up to strengthen my Steemit account. Hopefully my participation will be meaningful and appreciated through your love and support.


Why do you think it is important to do Power Up?

Powering up on the Steemit platform is essential because it fits the platform's rewards layout and structure, Allowing Steemit users to increase their reputation, get chances to earn more rewards, and actively contribute to the grow and progress of the community. By doing so, we can demonstrate our commitment to the long-term viability of the Steemit platform.So that I usually power up every week to strengthen my Steemit account to grow on Steemit platform successfully.


How often do you usually power up?Perform your Steem Power Up, and submit your balances, before, during and after this process

I power up almost every week now. This time my club status is #club5050 which is easy to manage so I turn off my 50 percent rewards transfer into power up and save 50 percent rewards in Bianance so that I can use in my tough time. Early morning I have acknowledged that my club status is now going to end , So I need to power up my Steem for maintaining club status. Let's see screenshots before and after power up my Steem in Steemit account.

Before Power Up My Steemit Account Status

I had 131 Steem in my Steemit wallet. My first priority is to soon become of Double Dolphin 🐬🐬 For this purpose, I am working hard to achieve my Target. I am Powering up my 70% almost Steem into Steem Power and some amount transfer into Bianance for using in my tough time as a savings. Here with I am going to power up 115 Steem into Steem power and remaining I will transfer into Bianance account.

After Power UP My Steemit Account Status

1000016231.jpg

Here's with you can see that , I have transfered my 115 Steem into Steem Power and 16 into Bianance. Now my Steem is 0 and Steem power is 8,901 which is increasing to touch double Dolphin's soon with the support of all of you on my quality contents.


What is your next Steem Power goal to achieve and how soon do you expect to achieve it?

Being a dedicated, Sincere, Hardworking and Active user of Steemit , I always want to become a successful Steemion. Through this productive platform, I always have a wish to financial support to my family. Recent, I have 8,901 Steem power . My target is to get soon 10k Steem power and achieve the tag of double Dolphin's 🐬🐬. That will be definitely one of mine second big one achievement and motivation for me too to work with more dedication and orginality on Steemit. Through this purpose, I am working hard and inshahAllah one day will be successful to achieve my target.


What actions are you taking to grow your Steem Power?

For this achievement, I have developed now great passion to achieve my target, For this purpose, I am working hard and sharing my quality contents, take part in engagement challenges, take part in contests, sharing my Diary Games and being mod of Steemit for Pakistan Community also doing my job with sincerity. I also power up my rewards to strengthen my Steemit account and increase my reputation. Hopefully my actions will be meaningful to achieve my targets soon. Thanks Steemit for supporting and appreciating.


I would like to invite my Steemit fellows @irawandedy @waterjoe @suboohi @goodybest Glad to see your valuable feedback and Well Wishes


Kind Regards 💐

@uzma4882

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

With passion and perseverance as well as an unyielding attitude, God willing, we will get a lot of success on this platform. You are very talented and have a strong commitment to this platform, I support your efforts to reach the second dolphin

Good luck my sister, I have also participated 🤗

Hola uzma, sé lo que se siente estar cerca de un segundo delfín, estoy a muy poquitos pasos de llegar y es avasallante la sensación de saber que das todo de ti. Te deseo lo mejor y que sigas tan inspirada en crecer.

 11 months ago 

Saludos @uzma4882.

como bien dices, es de suma importante realizar encendidos frecuentemente, ya que esta plataforma esta diseñada para que los usuarios podamor ir creciendo progresivamente y mientras mas SP tengamos en nuestra cuenta, podremos general mayores recompensas por curación y hacer otras actividades esenciales como crear contenido, comentar, votar, delegar, etc.

Luego de este encendido, has quedado muy cerca de cumplir esa meta de sumar el segundo delfín a tu cuenta, estoy seguro que muy pronto lo vas a lograr.

Descripcion✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Libre de Plagio / Libre IA1/1
Libre de bots1/1
clubesClub50501/1
Estilo de descuento2/2
Contenido de calidad2.5/4
Puntuación total8.5/10
CSI10.3
Fecha de verificación19/10/2023

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.
seprador de texto con logo.png

banner ahumadaliliana29.gif

Greetings friend,
Your commitment and due diligence on the Steemit platform are one to reckon with as your reputation speaks for you.
The shores of Double Dolphin are not so far away anymore, little by little you are getting there. Good luck 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48