SEC-S10W6 | Teach me how to do something with my hands.

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year (edited)

Assalam-o-Alikum to Everyone

Warmly welcome back in last astonishing week and season 10 of the engagement challenge. I really enjoyed and learn to share my participation in each themes of engagement challenge. The recent theme is also very interesting and productive in practical life. Hopefully my participation will also amuse you.

GridArt_20230714_191603103.jpg

Designed on Grid Art App


I am thankful to Almighty Allah for blessing us skills, techniques and knowledge , We can implement in reality through our hands. Hands are main part of body through we can do everything productive in our life and never can dependented on others. Being a Muslim I always try to do something productive and kind acts to ease my and others life easy and beautiful.


So here I am to share with you some useful creative skills which are good for kids and ladies to wear and safe in winter season from cold waves. We can take benefit to warm up our body and feel comfortable to wear . We enjoy it and also useful in the harsh summer season to save yourself from skin problems as well. We can also wear it according to our matching suit and design according to our taste.

IMG-20210907-WA0070.jpg

So by using my Hands and my Creative Skills, I am sharing with you Handmade Crochet Gloves I hope you like it and try to make it by your hands too. No more time is needed and no additional costs. In your spare moments, you can use your skills to make your time more productive and healthier for you and your family.

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7qUzDVkfwG5Z4YPA2QFFGr47K4iUN7zFJC4kUZZx14uE2r549y6LEoYAjiGaGZY2e22JhTcm4jHbcdvTx1Wo2Fi78.png

Step:1 🧤🧵

In first step we will make the layers of Thread by twisting it in our hands's Finger's by using red crochet along with sharp and long needle.

IMG_20210903_175719_195~2.jpg
Step:2 🧤🧵

After creating the layers using crochet skills, we connect all the layers to make a glove shape. One hand is used to thread the needle and the other hand is used to grasp and twist the thread with touching soft hands.

PhotoEditor_20219231160166.jpg

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7qUzDVkfwG5Z4YPA2QFFGr47K4iUN7zFJC4kUZZx14uE2r549y6LEoYAjiGaGZY2e22JhTcm4jHbcdvTx1Wo2Fi78.png

Step:3🧤🧵

Process of making beautiful handmade gloves , We continue it by repeating to twist thread and shape to make final look. After then embellish the hanging tassels for looking gloves more attractive and looking beautiful to wear in hands.

PhotoEditor_2021923111136739.jpg

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7qUzDVkfwG5Z4YPA2QFFGr47K4iUN7zFJC4kUZZx14uE2r549y6LEoYAjiGaGZY2e22JhTcm4jHbcdvTx1Wo2Fi78.png

Step:4🧤🧵

After spending Maximum 1hour effort on making handmade glovers for productive use, We made it stylish gloves.

PhotoEditor_2021923111255230~2.jpg

I have seen these gloves on social media for selling at high cost 1500 Pair of PKR Value in 27 Steem . I want to purchase but I couldn't afford them because delivery charges were also high. So, I decided to learn from watching tutorials and then made by myself. Self learning and confident always best inter personal skills to groom your hidden tactics and enhance your personality. Thanks #scoutsysusamigos-s10w6 too for making chance to showcase my skills at your Platform.


I would like to invite my Steemit Fellows goodybest @jenemore @suboohi @m-fdo @ripon0630 @eliany and @graceleon for taking part in very productive theme of engagement challenge. Thanks for your valuable feedback and support

All Pictures are original and captured through by me through using phone camera Infinix Hot play 9 to share my quality participation.

Kind Regards

@uzma4882

Sort:  
Loading...

My publication is Shared on Twitter

Screenshot_20230714-192322.jpg

Assalamu'alaikum kawan, senang rasanya bisa berada disini menikmati berbagai sajian, kreativitas maupun produktivitas hasil kreasi yang bernilai seni dari teman-teman di berbagai negara. Pernah beberapa kali saya mencoba merangkai dengan bahan benang wol, namun hasilnya tidak seindah kreatifitas yang anda tunjukkan. Jelas, ini adalah hasil seni kerajinan tangan yang cukup indah dan bernilai seni. Ini bukanlah pekerjaan mudah, butuh ketekunan, kesabaran dan pola pikir. Saya bisa membayangkan kalau anda merangkainya sebagai peci atau kopiah untuk digunakan oleh sebagian kaum pria saat melaksanakan shalat jumat, pasti hasilnya akan sangat indah. Semoga hasil karya seperti ini, dapat anda wariskan buat generasi muda agar tetap terjaga. Terimakasih kawan, semoga sukses di minggu ke 6 ini. Salam

This is basically one of my skill I cherished when I was in high school. I could knit and also use the wool to design shoes. I can recall knitting a cap for myself. Years past and I couldn't let my hands on this again. The interest was slowly dying down until I lost the skill. Anyways, with whst you've shown me, it seems I'll get back on track, at least use it to reactivate my knitting skills again. I love what you made out of this. You should be a professional. Thanks for sharing . I also participated

https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@bossj23/teach-me-how-to-do-something-with-my-hands

It's pleasure to me that you recalled your beautiful time of your creativity. Definitely you will be also expert. Thanks dear for your reviewing. Wish you good luck too.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 15/07/2023

image.png

Thanks friend for supporting my participation. Stay Blessed 💐

 last year 

Los guantes tejidos son unas de las prendas más utilizadas por los bebés recién nacidos y por los adultos en temporadas frías, usted nos ha enseñado cómo elaborar este tipo de guantes para cubrirnos la palma de la mano pero también podríamos completarlo continuando el tejido.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42